• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

advice for Lionuncle ..

looneytan

Dear uncle kopiheart
please leave your mobile number here so whoever wants to take it out with you he can call direct and save valuable space on this forum ..

:o:o;)

:eek: :D:D

Dear uncle kopiheart
please leave your mobile number here so whoever wants to take it out with you he can call direct and save valuable space on this forum ..

:o:o;)

:eek: :D:D

You think he has the balls?:D He not Lion, he Pussy lah.:rolleyes:

u dun pray-pray here hor! ... u never c he got how much power oredi, ah? ...

Already zapped me with his clones, now he toothless pussy lol. If he has more clones he need to reveal to me in order to zap.:D

you are just a tootsie pussy
still complaining after being zapped
fuck lah...what is a zap...you have turned turtle!!
limpeh old uncle got thousands and millions of zaps and fucks
you are just a spineless pussy lah!!!
next round, i give you 1000 points if you behave and go and fuck IHP,chonburifc,thugsin,ah meng and all his cccby gang
then i still give you 5000 points !!! deal???

next round, i give you 1000 points if you behave and go and fuck IHP,chonburifc,thugsin,ah meng and all his cccby gang

GOT POWER means Bribe......hahahaha......sound more and more like PAP! :D

Wow wow wow, sounds exactly like that geylang tuakang yao siu. Hahaha

Hey KopiPussy please donate for more power to zap us. We want to be zapped and sacrifice ourselves for the continuing success of this forum:oIo::oIo::oIo:

:D:D:D

Hey KopiPussy please donate for more power to zap us. We want to be zapped and sacrifice ourselves for the continuing success of this forum:oIo::oIo::oIo:

:D:D:D

still crying in pain kpkb after one zap..fuck lah!!!signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........

we have new ones
LIONUNCLE n kopiheart

missing now is kopilanchiau

another blind shithead responded...fuck lah no fun fighting these idiots!!!
Why? Limpeh getting closer liao rite? Put it this way, u get limpeh, nothing much, linpeh get u, priceless. Remember, limpeh always fetish for fingers and ears.

now got hire some IT Private investigators to dig out his real identity :D:D:D:D

still crying in pain kpkb after one zap..fuck lah!!!signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........

Lol shithead KopiPussy talking about peace. Please donate a few thousands more until your points so high maybe I beg for mercy.:rolleyes:

:D

[video=youtube;T6fUswkUM0c]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T6fUswkUM0c[/video]

Lol shithead KopiPussy talking about peace. Please donate a few thousands more until your points so high maybe I beg for mercy.:rolleyes:

still kpkb..lan lah..one zap and you go bonkers!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........
haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!
fuck ah meng and his gang...fuck the OPPO!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........