Dear uncle kopiheart
please leave your mobile number here so whoever wants to take it out with you he can call direct and save valuable space on this forum ..
:o:o
![]()
![]()
u dun pray-pray here hor! ... u never c he got how much power oredi, ah? ...
Already zapped me with his clones, now he toothless pussy lol. If he has more clones he need to reveal to me in order to zap.![]()
you are just a tootsie pussy
still complaining after being zapped
fuck lah...what is a zap...you have turned turtle!!
limpeh old uncle got thousands and millions of zaps and fucks
you are just a spineless pussy lah!!!
next round, i give you 1000 points if you behave and go and fuck IHP,chonburifc,thugsin,ah meng and all his cccby gang
then i still give you 5000 points !!! deal???
Wow wow wow, sounds exactly like that geylang tuakang yao siu. Hahahayou are just a tootsie pussy
still complaining after being zapped
fuck lah...what is a zap...you have turned turtle!!
limpeh old uncle got thousands and millions of zaps and fucks
you are just a spineless pussy lah!!!
next round, i give you 1000 points if you behave and go and fuck IHP,chonburifc,thugsin,ah meng and all his cccby gang
then i still give you 5000 points !!! deal???
GOT POWER means Bribe......hahahaha......sound more and more like PAP!![]()
you are just a blind fool to respond! fuck lah monkey!
Wow wow wow, sounds exactly like that geylang tuakang yao siu. Hahaha
another blind shithead responded...fuck lah no fun fighting these idiots!!!
oh just like PAP, now you need to GLOBALISED!![]()
Hey KopiPussy please donate for more power to zap us. We want to be zapped and sacrifice ourselves for the continuing success of this forum:oIo::oIo::oIo:
![]()
Why? Limpeh getting closer liao rite? Put it this way, u get limpeh, nothing much, linpeh get u, priceless. Remember, limpeh always fetish for fingers and ears.another blind shithead responded...fuck lah no fun fighting these idiots!!!
Why? Limpeh getting closer liao rite? Put it this way, u get limpeh, nothing much, linpeh get u, priceless. Remember, limpeh always fetish for fingers and ears.
still crying in pain kpkb after one zap..fuck lah!!!signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........
Lol shithead KopiPussy talking about peace. Please donate a few thousands more until your points so high maybe I beg for mercy.
![]()