• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

to the NEW owner of 202 Lornie Rd

hehehehe. if can burnt the "fuck me hard" place even better.

afterall, shit skin rioters get free ice cream and air tickets woh. sinkees should get better treatment. Burnt mata car and burnt house? which one more serious? of course burn mata car lah.

remember to bring lighter ... later u bring 20 litres of kerosene there and no lighter....u steam steam ah :D

FUCK IT. I stand what I say. If cannot have it. DESTROY IT! KNN, how can your playground become other people playground. BURNT IT DOWN! WENDY! and remember to buy a one way ticket. Get the cheap CHOW SHIT SKIN to do it. BURN THE GOD DAMM PLACE DOWN!

YES YES! Burn burn burn!!!!

Don't ever try borrowing money from these 3 monikers above. :o

Aiyoh , I'm no better than those beggars in Bangkok , where got money to loan out :p

hehehehe. if can burnt the "fuck me hard" place even better.

Cannot lah , that's considered murder leh :eek:

afterall, shit skin rioters get free ice cream and air tickets woh. sinkees should get better treatment. Burnt mata car and burnt house? which one more serious? of course burn mata car lah.

Wrong ! If you own BreadTalk and Ding Tai Feng you can ram into a police car when you are drunk , guaranteed no jail time just a peanut $5,000 fine nia :oIo:

Maybe you can ask property agent to check the new owner name, I think they have access to some database that will show the date of property purchase, price etc, should have the name of purchaser of property too...

Dear Sir,

i see that the house u bought from my father's wife is empty and i am making this sincere request.

i am in the process of selling my flat and would be grateful if you could rent me the garden and garage area. this being my old house, i know it well

since it is empty, i would like to rent the garden area and garage area from you so that i can park my van and sleep there

i can pay a fair rent and can pay the water bills and electricity bill. i need the garage area as there are power points there. water wise, there are several garden taps.

i am doing this until i can finish the trial of this lawsuit.

trial is scheduled for 19-21 march 2014, and there should be no reason for a postponement; after all if you sue someone, SOON you have a chance to go to trial and win your case and extract every last pound of flesh from the person you are suing, so why postpone.

i would be grateful if i could rent the space from you for the next few months.

I'm asking because this is one solution for me for to save as much money as i can , and i see that the house and grounds are still empty after a year.

In case you have many properties and cannot remember, my father's wife whom you bought the property from is

Eleanor Tan Kok Neo

and my sister in law is PAP MP
Foo Mee Har

thank you for your kind consideration

Yours Gratefully,

Wendy Chan

PS I SHOULD ALSO ADD THAT I STILL HAVE MY CAT, WHICH I CANNOT ABANDON JUST LIKE THAT, UNLIKE SOME HUMANS WHO ABANDON OTHERS JUST LIKE THAT,
THAT IS ANOTHER REASON FOR ASKING TO RENT THE GARDEN OF 202 LORNIE ROAD