AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Jan 12, 2014 #181 eErotica69 said: We are not sure about the most detest or not. But for sure you are not a "person". Click to expand... a vegetable?
eErotica69 said: We are not sure about the most detest or not. But for sure you are not a "person". Click to expand... a vegetable?
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Jan 12, 2014 #182 tonychat said: so am i the most detested person here? Click to expand... hi there 1. tonny, honest. 2. me no detest you hoh 3. although at times, your materials may seem harsh but the hard truth hurts mah.
tonychat said: so am i the most detested person here? Click to expand... hi there 1. tonny, honest. 2. me no detest you hoh 3. although at times, your materials may seem harsh but the hard truth hurts mah.
cheesecake Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Dec 8, 2013 Messages 829 Points 0 Jan 12, 2014 #183 tonychat said: so am i the most detested person here? Click to expand... You must be the village idiot to ask when the results is there for all to see.
tonychat said: so am i the most detested person here? Click to expand... You must be the village idiot to ask when the results is there for all to see.
eErotica69 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 17, 2008 Messages 13,369 Points 83 Jan 12, 2014 #184 cheesecake said: You must be the village idiot to ask when the results is there for all to see. Click to expand... It was a trick question. He was trying to fool us to make us assume that he is a "person" instead of a goat! Last edited: Jan 12, 2014
cheesecake said: You must be the village idiot to ask when the results is there for all to see. Click to expand... It was a trick question. He was trying to fool us to make us assume that he is a "person" instead of a goat!
eErotica69 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 17, 2008 Messages 13,369 Points 83 Jan 12, 2014 #185 AhMeng said: a vegetable? Click to expand... Not, vegetables do not eat themselves. Goat.
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Jan 12, 2014 #186 eErotica69 said: Not, vegetables do not eat themselves. Goat. Click to expand... "vegetable" in the hospital lah...hahahahaha still can't get it? aiyo..your engine not warmed up yet today lah Last edited: Jan 12, 2014
eErotica69 said: Not, vegetables do not eat themselves. Goat. Click to expand... "vegetable" in the hospital lah...hahahahaha still can't get it? aiyo..your engine not warmed up yet today lah
J JossSticksCandleWax Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2013 Messages 228 Points 0 Jan 12, 2014 #187 kopisai the fucking bastard, Fuck your mother phua chee bye :oIo:
L Lionheart Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 10, 2013 Messages 2,392 Points 0 Jan 12, 2014 #188 yinyang said: You lost out on the honours, kopi won hands down in the hall of infamy :p Click to expand... wow i love this this is great post we should have more of this hall of infamy thing...great sir!!! i up you !!!!!!
yinyang said: You lost out on the honours, kopi won hands down in the hall of infamy :p Click to expand... wow i love this this is great post we should have more of this hall of infamy thing...great sir!!! i up you !!!!!!
L Lionheart Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 10, 2013 Messages 2,392 Points 0 Jan 12, 2014 #189 AhMeng said: detest means love...kopisai wins.... we all love kopisai.. Kopisai defintely has more fans than you... Click to expand... good post ah meng i up you too!!!! huat ah!!!
AhMeng said: detest means love...kopisai wins.... we all love kopisai.. Kopisai defintely has more fans than you... Click to expand... good post ah meng i up you too!!!! huat ah!!!
eErotica69 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 17, 2008 Messages 13,369 Points 83 Jan 12, 2014 #190 AhMeng said: "vegetable" in the hospital lah...hahahahaha still can't get it? aiyo..your engine not warmed up yet today lah Click to expand... Yes, not warmed up yet to screw that chump. Fucking busy doing my office work today.
AhMeng said: "vegetable" in the hospital lah...hahahahaha still can't get it? aiyo..your engine not warmed up yet today lah Click to expand... Yes, not warmed up yet to screw that chump. Fucking busy doing my office work today.
cheesecake Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Dec 8, 2013 Messages 829 Points 0 Jan 12, 2014 #191 eErotica69 said: Not, vegetables do not eat themselves. Goat. Click to expand... According to the boss, he is like a Muslim fasting in the day but eat at night, grass eater in this forum only.
eErotica69 said: Not, vegetables do not eat themselves. Goat. Click to expand... According to the boss, he is like a Muslim fasting in the day but eat at night, grass eater in this forum only.