Why so much Crime in Singapore nowadays!?!

ILovePAP

From Murders to Loansharking to now Car Breaking!!! WTF! :oIo:

Serial thief on the loose in Hougang? 6th vehicle broken into in two days

Monday, January 6, 2014 - 21:42

SINGAPORE - Stomp contributor Francesca was the victim of a car theft, and found out that not just one, but six cars were broken into within the span of two days at Hougang Central.

The Stomp contributor had parked her car at Block 830A of Hougang Central on Jan 5, and came back to find the window at the driver's side smashed and her cashcard stolen.

According to her, she had parked her car at 6:30a.m. that day, and only went back to it at about 4p.m.

She wrote:

"As the carpark is surrounded by HDB blocks,we were hoping that someone would have seen something.

"A police report was made,and according to them it's the 6th vehicle that has been broken into [in the vicinity] since yesterday (Jan 4).

"We are appealing for any witness who might have seen/heard anything."

If you have any information regarding these car thefts at Hougang Central, please contact STOMP at [email protected]
[/

Ask PAP lah...Ask here for FUCK :oIo:

saw 1 keleng at my void deck ard 10pm plus. knn he was totaly drunk,walking zig zag. his eyes telling me he want to rob me.my eyes tell him my prison rattan is ready anytime to attack his kidneys.

Bro he zig zag liao wont be able to catch up,dun worry:D

The house of cards is falling. Slowly but surely.

from a peaceful little island we call Home to a Gambling den now...well done PAP!

Bro he zig zag liao wont be able to catch up,dun worry:D

but i dont want any part of my body to be touched by keleng if he attempt to rob me.even the ratton after using i will dump away

When 50 percent of the working population takes home less than $1700 a month in one of the most expensive city in the world, we should expect crime to decrease?
When 40 percent of our population consists of foreigners, mostly from impoverished backgrounds and with little morals or respect for the law, we expect crime to decrease?

Only sinkees can believe the PAP bs.

You should asked the pinoy to ask old fart....WHY WHY..instead of him asking fucking no use question. This question of yours old fart die die will answer.

Crime is a lot lower now than it was 20 years ago.

PAP imported Foreign Trash!!
Turn criminal ~ !!
Thank you PAP for the Trash!!

PAP imported Foreign Trash!!
Turn criminal ~ !!
Thank you PAP for the Trash!!

No lah, Sinkies commit more crimes than FTs.

Haven't you heard from Pinky? ;)

[video=youtube;r4c7DtXAKpA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r4c7DtXAKpA[/video]

1480753_10202769739874913_1714050313_n.jpg

Got so many smelly pappies endorsed foreign trash, u say leh?

QiPyI.png

This Pinoy will serve his sentence, then go back to Pinoy land, changed name and get new passport under different name and back here in SG again.

That's what Pinoys do all the time. My Pinoy colleagues told me that even after they renounced Pinoy citizenship by surrendering passport etc, they go back to their Pinoy land and make police report of loss passport and they are Pinoy citizen and Singapore citizen.

ONLY PAP are dumbs to grant them citizienship!

Uniquely 1 CUNTRY, MANY SYSTEM, one for the famiLEE, one for SCUMS in white, one for ELITES and CRONIES, one for RUNNING doggies, one for Foreign TRASHY, and finally, one for peasant STINKEES.

STINKEE peasants is the lowest form of life in STINKING LAND. song boh?