• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how many ever won big prize for stinkapore pools?

At least 6 digits hor. 5 digits winnings no longer surprising liao. Me myself neber Kena 6 digits. maximum I got was 35k , and from horse. Maximum 4d also 5 digits but only once. Winnings has since returned to stinkapore pools. toto, never kena AAA anything more than 4 numbers. Big sweep never kena anything.

wah wah wah, how u manage to win 35k from horse ? Quartet ? The max I ever won from a quartet bet was abt $4k shared among me n a fren each came out $24 to permutate.

90% of punters are donors to Singapore Pool's fat.

i cannot even win big sweep 2 digits $6... big prize ? dream on... :(

Struck first prize for TOTO before back in the 90s lah!
Prize pool was still 300k! 17 winners! 24 shares in the office! Everybody dump in SGD200! Guess the real prize money!

SGD535.00

hopefully i would be able to tell you that i won the SGD$1.6 million this coming Monday :):):)
HUAT AH!!!

you have no luck at all
simply because you have a big vulval mouth
a filthy asshole and a black heart
your luck sucks everywhere with all your curses
you are vulgar, your are obscene , you are simply disgusting
not surprising, you will keep on losing until
you change yourself and be a monk....good luck sunday morning!!!

I kana until I cannot believe it at all!!!
always play small...and you will get small bonuses

4 numbers for toto so many times until pengsang...$60 and $90 so many times liao!!!
4 d $250 to $500 very common...no big winnings
but enough to play on and on as part of entertainment

no greed
no black heart
surely have some winnings....

What makes you think that somebody cannot actually award the first prize to a friendly party, especially when there is no winner for the 6 toto numbers. Remember there are areas of non-transparency.

Wise Chinese saying: For every 10 gambling schemes, 9 are con schemes.

Even there's a winner every draw, Sing Pools have no worry cos they are taking in more than those $ given away ever since it started .....

Our MIW win first prize every year from their million $ salaries. Like Mr Lim Swee Say say ".. Every time I look at my CPF statement, I feel so rich!!!' Slurp! Slurp!

My bestest friend tells me that "only sinkies losers gamble".

He needs me up his arse alright!

Struck first prize for TOTO before back in the 90s lah!
Prize pool was still 300k! 17 winners! 24 shares in the office! Everybody dump in SGD200! Guess the real prize money!

SGD535.00

Toto winners are the minor lucky 10% donors that won.

Real Christian goes to church on a Sunday morning like now? Or stay at home to surf the net? Or surf the net while worshiping in church?

Only unhappy Christians surf the net, happy Christians will be busy worshipping, that's why ah long said :)