• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how many ever won big prize for stinkapore pools?

i cannot even win big sweep 2 digits $6... big prize ? dream on... :(

I have won big sweep $80 before & then when they started the 2 digit $6...won TOTO once...would not disclose the amount...it is group II & two person share....some years back, made a HUGE PILE betting on Cameron to beat France 1-0 & Cameron to win..Roger MILLA...ha ha ha ha :D can not forget Roger Milla...

Hmmmm, your toto win quite easy to estimate the amount, group II win 2 people share, easily 6 figure, but below average 6 figure................. :p

My biggest toto win is only group IV, 4 + 1.........................even with a system 7 ticket, came to only low 4 figure.................... :(

4D I have won all prizes before, but always bet small, so win small.......................... :o

This is how my friend bought his 4D.
You just can't believe his luck.
Almost every month kena.
I bought 12x $10($120) 1 time never hit
also buay tahan.

2qs6xog.jpg

Draw No: 3554
Sat 02 Nov 13

1st Prize 8034
2nd Prize 8219
3rd Prize 3655

Starter Prizes
0794 2682
2936 3936
4687 5242
5923 7742
7944 8422

Consolation Prizes
0009 0753
1727 2630
4626 5332
7060 7219
8159 9071

Hmmmm, your toto win quite easy to estimate the amount, group II win 2 people share, easily 6 figure, but below average 6 figure................. :p

My biggest toto win is only group IV, 4 + 1.........................even with a system 7 ticket, came to only low 4 figure.................... :(

4D I have won all prizes before, but always bet small, so win small.......................... :o

Still salivating for that x,xxx,xxx.xx figures or maybe the Lunar new Year XX,XXX,XXX.XX can dream can't we....have strike numerous TOTO prizes, & like you have mentioned have won 4D from...hmmmm to consolation......small bet!