It made me all soooo HOT!

346940332e42e242be057621002a2f8320e88ba.jpg

smokin!!

wa! tis kind of food! ... ur wife is slowly murdering u ... :eek:

:p

It made me all soooo HOT!

346940332e42e242be057621002a2f8320e88ba.jpg

smokin!!

Pity your heart arteries! Its good that yr wife is a good cook but maybe she has an ulterior motive to slowly clog your arteries till you mati, then she take all your CPF & enjoy life without you!

boh lah she asked me what i wanted to eat on VD...:D

of course after i die, all my assets will go to my wife and my girl girl...naturally...

i can't bring it with me, can i? lol...

... of course after i die, all my assets will go to my wife and my girl girl...naturally...

if u wanna bring along, remember 2 convert ze currency 1st ...

u can oni do ze conversion here ...

if u wanna bring along, remember 2 convert ze currency 1st ...

u can oni do ze conversion here ...

mai seow lah! you still believed in those old peasants superstitions?

boh lah she asked me what i wanted to eat on VD...:D

of course after i die, all my assets will go to my wife and my girl girl...naturally...

Should be posting under Teekee. You mixed up lol