the ridiculous CPF. why aren't we doing anything to stop it?

“Why keep tweaking with the payout dates on the assumption that people cannot manage their own money? This leads to many sinister innuendos that the CPF does not have enough money to pay out everyone, and there has been huge unannounced losses in gahmen investments!”

“Paying out miserly interest vs the reported earnings of Temasek and GIC is another sore point that impacts on the savings of our citizens. If people can withdraw their CPF they can make their own choices and ultimately live with it.”

“I understand that the RA is needed for people to be able to use their CPF in the old age. But CPF should also understand that many of us are still paying for our HDB mortgages. Why didn’t the Minister who is in charge look into this ?? All of a sudden we find our CPF account empty. All the money moved to the RA. Then what are the people who could not pay by cash for HDB mortgages going to do? Our government screws up on this matter. Please review this CPF policy or PAP is going to regret it dearly.”

“In my case, I need to pay $100 cash every month for my HDB mortgage. What if someone who can’t even afford to pay cash, then how?? In the name of helping, you are pushing the people to a corner where they have no choice but to sell their HDB flat.”

“I’m 51 . After 50 my OA contribution went down. More went to SA and Medisave. I had no choice and started to pay HDB cash 0f $50 by giro. Then suddenly I received a letter from HDB demanding $238 cash. That’s when we checked and found out that my wife’s OA and SA were empty, because she had turned 55. Thankfully I still had some money in my OA and paid that amount with my account.”

“Then we arranged with HDB and now I must pay $100 every month for the next 5 years in cash. By the time I am 55, I don’t know what the hell is waiting for us. Please MP Lily Neo, is this what you called helping old age people?”

“I work 12 hours and my wife feels so tired. We are getting old already. Please understand the pain that PAP and the government are putting us and others like us into. And you want us to believe that PAP and the government are helping the seniors? People like me and others would still believe PAP and the government are only doing this to hold on to our CPF forever. When you put too much pressure, one day it would explode!”

and now they want MEDISHIELD LIFE - a devious plan to ensure that every drop of blood money u ve shall be sucked dry. kosong! kaput!!

now ask ourselves this very important question:

didn't the gahmen always brag how much they gain from their investment? how generously they are paying their cronies?

did they just smoke us with the little good news but concealing the BIGGER BAD NEWS AND HUMONGOUS LOSSES?

it's just like my howlian pal who always brag how much he make from share the hundreds that he make daily but he didn't tell us that the thousands that he had lost.

“Why keep tweaking with the payout dates on the assumption that people cannot manage their own money?

To the point that every now and then, you get fucking PAP clones coming out with mythical story tales of old man being hustle of money 50 bucks at a time by china beer girls.

Then more PAP clones will jump in singing hosannas that PAP so kind to look after money and not let old man get money to spend on what they want to spend on

ALL THOSE KIND OF FUCKING SHIT TO MAKE THAT 60% CONTINUE TO BELIEVE IT IS BEST TO KEEP HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND SCREWED BY PAP AND THAT PAP DOING THAT BECAUSE OF LOVE OF THE PEOPLE AND TO MAKE SURE THEY DO NOT MIS SPEND MONEY

MONEY BETTER IN HANDS OF PAP TO PAY BIG FUCKING BONUS TO THEMSELVES AND THEIR FAMILIES AND KIDS THEN LEFT IN THE HANDS OF SINKIES

please note the ridiculity of CPF which is now obsessed in hoarding our money. that's not all. they want MORE $$ into our accounts which we totally cannot touch and use to our wish.

how ridiculous can this get and continue to get?

http://www.tremeritus.com/2013/12/0...or-not-able-to-help-residents-in-cpf-matters/

Its because Whore Jinx is now hoarding the money therefore u can not touch it.

Said oldman...our CPF money belongs to TomaSick they can dig as much as they like.
Than our CPF can keep on postponing forever!! Age keep on extending until the day
old man eat candle and joss stick!

it can only happen uniquely in singapore where the mass are silent. it won't ever happen even in matland. there shall be riot!

let blame on the our senior's, they fxxk up and we suffer for their stupidity.
it was a good system, but some bad apples ruin the whole basket.

to any of the old folks who screw up, fxxk you, i hope your whole family have cancer.

it can only happen uniquely in singapore where the mass are silent. it won't ever happen even in matland. there shall be riot!

Sinkies got what they fucking deserved.

For their lack of balls and voting those PAP maggots cockroaches time after time after time despite their spewing of lies after lies

No more
No less

BUT
the end is in sight

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is about to go out of his wheel chair into the arms of the ghouls and demons waiting to rape and screw him after his long painful agonising death

And with his death, the scum of society he got to work with him and for him , all greedy self serving vicious bastards in PAP with no fucking moral compassess will hunger and hoot hoot hoot for the hundreds of billions

THEY WILL NOT CONTENT WITH MILLIONS WHEN THEY CAN GET FUCKING HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN

This is $1,200 a year and yet deduction of your CPF contribution not yet taken into account. Real sad.

When more AMK GRC residents felt the pain like yours, LHL is out in 2016. I think this is irreversible effect like 6.9M and time for AMK and TP GRC to go to oppositions.

“In my case, I need to pay $100 cash every month for my HDB mortgage. What if someone who can’t even afford to pay cash, then how?? In the name of helping, you are pushing the people to a corner where they have no choice but to sell their HDB flat.”

“I’m 51 . After 50 my OA contribution went down. More went to SA and Medisave. I had no choice and started to pay HDB cash 0f $50 by giro. Then suddenly I received a letter from HDB demanding $238 cash. That’s when we checked and found out that my wife’s OA and SA were empty, because she had turned 55. Thankfully I still had some money in my OA and paid that amount with my account.”

“Then we arranged with HDB and now I must pay $100 every month for the next 5 years in cash. By the time I am 55, I don’t know what the hell is waiting for us. Please MP Lily Neo, is this what you called helping old age people?”

“I work 12 hours and my wife feels so tired. We are getting old already. Please understand the pain that PAP and the government are putting us and others like us into. And you want us to believe that PAP and the government are helping the seniors? People like me and others would still believe PAP and the government are only doing this to hold on to our CPF forever. When you put too much pressure, one day it would explode!”

let's don't count our chicks before they are hatched.

singaporeans love to be screwed daily by pap. it's becum habitual. sometime u feel that they cannot live without being daily screwed. that sadly is the real meaning behind pinky's NOBODY SHALL BE LEFT BEHIND. he meant that every singaporeans must bend down for him to screw.

wahaha. the old get fucked again. most voted pap. so die as horribly as possible please. you light up my day

how far and how long more the pap can continue to rule and rob us would be a matter of time they come falling down. just like humpty dumpty, none of the minions would able to fix it back again.

their days of reckoning is approahing soon.

The CPF, medisave etc is a tax. You can't touch it and can only use it for limited purpose.

So, it is a farce to consider that sinkapore is a low-taxation country. It is low for foreigners but high for sinkees. We pay high taxes with NO returns.

The CPF, medisave etc is a tax. You can't touch it and can only use it for limited purpose.

So, it is a farce to consider that sinkapore is a low-taxation country. It is low for foreigners but high for sinkees. We pay high taxes with NO returns.

and how nicely the gahmen put it to smoke the nation? it's our retirement fund. fuck them dead!! we can only see the figure but we can't even get near to using it!

The PAP has worsen the people’s livelihood and poised to make life harder in the years to come before GE2016. But there can only be so much blame to be placed on an incompetent and out of touch government who have paid themselves too much. The ones who are more responsible than the PAP are no doubt those who put them in power. The naive ignoramous ones take in the lies, the half-truths and the threats, while the evil ones either profit from the status quo or have their monthly check issued directly from the PAP government. Yet all of them are equally guilty for the path of destruction Singapore has undertaken because of their electoral choice, whether misinformed or outright ill-intended.

Objectively, the indirect impact to the entire Singaporean population caused by their support of the PAP:

why not you downgrade? Migrate.

Get ready to form or join new political party and elected as MPs get $15,000/m and kau tim siah.

Form your own leetahbar political party many nicks here will support you.

The PAP has worsen the people’s livelihood and poised to make life harder in the years to come before GE2016. But there can only be so much blame to be placed on an incompetent and out of touch government who have paid themselves too much. The ones who are more responsible than the PAP are no doubt those who put them in power. The naive ignoramous ones take in the lies, the half-truths and the threats, while the evil ones either profit from the status quo or have their monthly check issued directly from the PAP government. Yet all of them are equally guilty for the path of destruction Singapore has undertaken because of their electoral choice, whether misinformed or outright ill-intended.

Objectively, the indirect impact to the entire Singaporean population caused by their support of the PAP:

why not you downgrade? Migrate.

Get ready to form or join new political party and elected as MPs get $15,000/m and kau tim siah.

Form your own leetahbar political party many nicks here will support you.

to emigrate is to UPGRADE, not downgrade. how to upgrade the downgrade when there is no grade in my pocket?

the goon leetahsar's silly letter to pinky

dear PM,

i just want back my cpf saving. is that too much to ask? i mean those are my life saving but how come it looks like it belongs to you the gahmen more than it belongs legally to me?

i m reaching 55 soon and that was suppose to be the original withdrawal age. why is it that the ghamen keeps shifting it and creating so many unnecessary obstacles to prevent me from getting my own lifesaving back?

if the gahmen has no wish to return my cpf, i would gladly hope u just state it straightforwardly. at least i won't be given the false hope that i shall ve my money back. then from there on, u can keep my saving without guilt. i hope u do.

liddat also can one meh?? :*::confused::*: