Re: the goon leetahsar's silly letter to pinky
no deal with an incompetent leader. He is just an mathematician accountant by profession, a driver for a co-pilot.
Go see Ravi for class action or Gilbert for HLP protest.
no deal with an incompetent leader. He is just an mathematician accountant by profession, a driver for a co-pilot.
Go see Ravi for class action or Gilbert for HLP protest.
dear PM,
i just want back my cpf saving. is that too much to ask? i mean those are my life saving but how come it looks like it belongs to you the gahmen more than it belongs legally to me?
i m reaching 55 soon and that was suppose to be the original withdrawal age. why is it that the ghamen keeps shifting it and creating so many unnecessary obstacles to prevent me from getting my own lifesaving back?
if the gahmen has no wish to return my cpf, i would gladly hope u just state it straightforwardly. at least i won't be given the false hope that i shall ve my money back. then from there on, u can keep my saving without guilt. i hope u do.
liddat also can one meh?? :*::*: