• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Finally, Daniel Ong decides to make police report

pillowtalk

KH said TRS and Alex Tan is full of s h i t

Kirsten%2520han%2520thinks%2520TRS%2520and%2520Alex%2520Tan%2520is%2520full%2520of%2520shit.PNG

Re: KH said TRS and Alex Tan is full of s h i t

Alex tan zhixiang this cb Yao Siu Kia again!

image.jpg

Fk this cb Alex Tan Zhixiang !!! Really full of shit sia ... thank god I don't have such a friend ....

Knn can someone tell me why limpeh so yandao huh? Buay tahan the more I see myself the more I cock stand. Need to PCC to my own photo again.

image.jpg

Statement by Twelve cupcakes CEO Daniel Ong . There are also other clarifications posted by him on his page. He had just returned from a flight yesterday.

"Hey there,

This is my statement ...written for reporters, friends, or anyone who cares.

HERE's the real truth.
The people running TRS are IDIOTS.
REAL idiots. Let me tell you why.

All the defamatory stories they are publishing are from 1 person. Under false names , writing multiple times to slander our company.

AND the donkeys at TRS are dumb enough to just reprint the "letters" and add fuel to them by sensationalizing headlines and adding more untruths. After hearing that i would be going to the authorities, they wrote back and said...

"You want start a war with us, be ready to accept Singaporeans criticizing about your company.
There is no smoke without fire.
It is a free country.
With your attitude, we are not willing to help you or do you any favour to protect your company's image.

Sincerely,
Joe "

HELP ME? huh? Sounds to me like EGO don't you think? Just coz i have criticized TRS, they are taking it personally and retaliating against us with their website. Start a war with them? Nah...Only their LIES. Launching a police report would be the first step to making our case against the slander official. Thats all.

In their recent lies, they claim to have spoken to our Outlet supervisor " Rachel". We just spoke to Rachel, she confirms she has never spoken to anyone from TRS. EVER. She is one of our top supervisors and loves the brand. She has since written back to say ITS NOT HER!!!

All of the previous authors of the letters are also made up names, with made up details attempting to sow discord within our company and try to put us in a bad light with you.

In fact, this same person whom is behind all of this was dumb enough to announce it on his own twitter account before sending in letters to TRS under the fictional names of his favorite sportsmen.
On top of that, he has a history of sabotaging his previous work relationships (which we found out by chance).
This guy called NEA on people who was working with him after they parted on bad terms.
He forged evidence to try to get them in trouble with NEA in July this year.
We unwittingly employed him as this "little" detail was omitted from his resume.

We also found out he was dumb enough to tell people around him, that he "franchised" Twelve cupcakes at Junction 8 , AND that the store was his. I literally laughed out loud when i heard that.

This person who is doing all this was an Ex outlet supervisor.
He wasn't very good at his job, and was not well liked by his colleagues.
He left his position with a "Whatssapp message" , with immediate affect, jeopardizing operations and with no regard to his team.
I accepted on the spot , and i believe he was angry there was no counter offer.
He then held on to Outlet keys and our petty cash for weeks. Our HR team sent him a dozen emails, calls and messages...to no avail. Untill we said we would have to go to the authorities, only then did he relent.

The time wasting drama from TRS happened immediately days after that. Go figure.

SO many people have asked me to go to the lawyers, seek legal counsel and make a police report against them. I originally thought that karma would handle it but i'm beginning to believe i have no choice now, so i will be making a police report.
We have nothing to hide, been treating our foreign workers & our local staff as well and have run this company in accordance to MOM guidelines and standards.

Just so you know, the staff at Twelve cupcakes are united and have bonded over these allegations. In fact, if you've ever been to a Twelve cupcake store , you would know its run by a bunch of spunky ,spirited chirpy and fun loving individuals.
Do me a favor, if they are doing a great job, tell them so.
Nothing like encouragement to brighten up someone's day.

Our cupcakes are fresh baked daily, Handmade with love, Using only the finest ingredients and NEVER resold the next day. We make cupcakes. And according to you...damn good ones at that. : ) We will concentrate on supplying the love...and for you...to share it with those you love.

BTW, PLEASE stop reading baloney like the TRS website. Every click you make only drives up their ticks and helps increase their revenue. Lets not waste any more precious time in life.
Go read a book, be with your loved ones, ride a bike, go for a swim, catch a movie

OR........... get a cupcake. : )

dan. : )

p/s: If you'd like, please leave a comment ..." TRS is absolute rubbish " if you think this is a waste of time.
Lets hope it ends here. For your sake and mine."

Go fuck off young punk. You think the Poodles so free to want to know who is talking bad about you.

Got money go find some high price lawyer to sue lah.

$3 for a fuck up piece of cake. You think you got to make how many before you can pay off the legal fees! LoL

Alex tan zhixiang pls don't jealous my local wife hotter than your FT wife. If you want I can share with you how cb faces like us can also get hot chicks but first you must kneel down give me a bbbj and call me sifu.

image.jpg

opposition site, they are not very well finance.

Knn can someone tell me why limpeh so yandao huh? Buay tahan the more I see myself the more I cock stand. Need to PCC to my own photo again.

View attachment 13159

Alex tan yan dao? Pls lah monkey backside also better looking than him. Hearsay this chee hong Kia thinks he is gods gift to women some more.

Alex tan zhixiang pls don't jealous my local wife hotter than your FT wife. If you want I can share with you how cb faces like us can also get hot chicks but first you must kneel down give me a bbbj and call me sifu.

View attachment 13160

motherfucker Alex tan from TRS has a FT wife? Why the fuck would he find a FT wife when he is forever fucking FTs in the past and saying FTs are taking away jobs from locals etc etc ? Did his sudden pro FT stand through TRS on the cupcake salesman with the hot wife have anything to do with the fact that everyone now knows this pu bor kia has a FT wife and he has to cover his backside bec of what he had said about FT in the past? Is alex tan part time flipping roti prata in jalan kayu?

Simi lan jiao is this thread all about?

Who is Daniel Ong and who is Alex Tan?

I dun know any of them.

And the girl is so fucked face.........oh please.

Daniel Ong's wife has nice teeth... but that's about it. She's average.

The folks who think she's pretty need to interact with more women... increase your sample size.

Some how I got a feeling either you are the type that is introvert in real life and have difficulty getting a gf / wife or in the event you have one, she is likely more average than Jamie teo. If I am wrong don't get angry hor.

Wrong on both counts, but no problem at all.

Alex Tan Zhixiang, really last warning!!! Who the fuck do u think you are?! His stunt more than Messi and Ronaldo!

Well said, agree fully. Maybe a nice bod too, after all, she's a former Ms. Singapore, but that's probably it. She's not the prettiest out there by far. Let's face it, through the years, the local Ms Singapore competition have been really lacking in the looks department. Go to any ktv, or walk down the street in orchard road, there will easily be a couple girls who are better looking than her.

She was afterall a miss Singapore....