• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

knn. ang mo charbo big fuck big parking at delta sport complex carpark

ykhuser

this chao ang mo charbo parked her madza 1.5 slot.
she didnt even bother to check her lot alightment after she had done parking.took 1 1/2 slot.
somemore parked at season parking red lots.

she dont live there.(even though visitors parking lots is fully occupied )
she is here to play hocky at delta hocky stadium.

will you guys take the risk to park at season parking lots when visitors lots are not available?
will you guys goes back and redo your parking when you discover your car is occuping 1.5 lot after you step out of your car?

she didnt even bother to check her lot alightment after she had done parking.took 1 1/2 slot.

will you guys take the risk to park at season parking lots when visitors lots are not available?
will you guys goes back and redo your parking when you discover your car is occuping 1.5 lot after you step out of your car?

So what did you do about it, you ball-less sinkie.

one and a half slot is perfect for a stealthy slut's sluutty slit. :p

So what did you do about it, you ball-less sinkie.

And so what about you ? Coward dog hiding behind computer trying to be a keyboard warrior....LOL :D

Probably you don't even have balls together with Tonychat's...Both of you are BALLESS Doggies :D

Ask these FTs to go back to their own country la... always create problems ...

i-park-like-an-idiot-stickers-6470.jpg

Not interested in big fuck, only good fuck............... :o

lianbeng replies: wait for carpark fat aunty to come n put a summon ticket on her windscreen lor! :D or just tow away her car!