• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

knn. ang mo charbo big fuck big parking at delta sport complex carpark

lianbeng replies: wait for carpark fat aunty to come n put a summon ticket on her windscreen lor! :D or just tow away her car!

wardens don't give tickets for one car parking in 2 lots unfortuantely... but i have a stash of them yellow stickers above that i carry with me.......

Why she did it? That ang moh bitch looked down on sinkies' laws and thought she could do whatever she wanted if she had money to pay for the fines. Time to kick all such irresponsible FT out of sinkie land.

she got 2 swords (purple & green ) to protect her.
1)the woman charter
2)foreign talent identity

nsman on the other man lose out.
1)man should be punish
2)pick ic

My observation!

Ang mo charbo usually have pussies that are twice their human age by mid-20s, and the baggy pussies get into the legs' way when parking cars.