• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Singapore Master Plan – Sinkies, More Good Years!

Huat Ah sinkies got future with PAP.

But do be careful with this malaysian monkey selling snake oil. Look at the smiles, do be careful.

Details of next Master Plan for Singapore to be unveiled 'very soon': Khaw Boon Wan

Published on Nov 18, 2013, 11:43 AM

Details of Singapore's next Master Plan will be unveiled "very soon", said National Development Minister Khaw Boon Wan on Monday morning.

Mr Khaw gave no additional details of the upcoming plan, which will outline Singapore's upcoming physical development, but added that Singapore has come a long way since its first Concept Plan in 1971.

"The underlying philosophy of making Singapore an endearing home and a clean, green, liveable city remains unchanged," he wrote on his blog.
The Minister added that Mr Henry Wardlaw of Sydney, who in the 1960s had headed the United Nations consultancy team responsible for Singapore's 1971 Concept Plan, had returned last month for a visit. Mr Wardlaw, now 91, helped conceptualise Changi Airport's first terminal, the Pan-Island Expressway and the first MRT lines. During his visit, he interacted with Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA) planners and was "overwhelmed and astonished" at how much Singapore had undergone.

even Orang Utans hate this Malaysian Monkey!

Another screw in a long string of screws screwing Singapore.

We need to get rid of these fucking mudland penang hokkeins..they r just out to screw the country. Hokkeins cause problems where ever they go. They r the Ah Tiongs of the south.

But sometimes i dont know which is worse. The hokkeins like mad cow or the hakkas like old fart.

Hakka are the worst Chink clans. All to themselves.

Hokkien are China great clan and once ruled China for 400 years 唐朝时代。Hakka rubbish clan RTS type.

We need to get rid of these fucking mudland penang hokkeins..they r just out to screw the country. Hokkeins cause problems where ever they go. They r the Ah Tiongs of the south.

But sometimes i dont know which is worse. The hokkeins like mad cow or the hakkas like old fart.

I see. Anyway sounds like the hokkeins r like romans..great in the past n a shadow of their former selves. Pap been inpower for soo long due to their kia see and kia su n coward attitude's. Even taiwan is being eaten by china from within. N the taiwanese dont even put up a fight.

Hakka are the worst Chink clans. All to themselves.

Hokkien are China great clan and once ruled China for 400 years 唐朝时代。Hakka rubbish clan RTS type.

Master plan still not so bad, please don't unveil any more nehnehpoks.

we need to get rid of these fucking mudland penang hokkeins..they r just out to screw the country. Hokkeins cause problems where ever they go. They r the ah tiongs of the south.

fuck your mother chow chee bye. Tiu lei lo ma chao hai!

Master plan still not so bad, please don't unveil any more nehnehpoks.

No, worse is masturbation plan, now a days very popular in SBF.

302 KHAW AND STEVEN LIM

Khaw-Boon-Haw.jpg

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/TBnS3ReoVxU?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Masterplan is not a secret but our reserves is a secret. Hmmm ...defies logic. Isn't the info from the former more useful to our competitors than the latter?

Makes perfect sense lah. You can have the masterplan but you can't have the reserves mah...........................;)