Where To Buy Strong Magnets ?..........I Need Them To Magnetize Lugol's Iodine......

trying to buy rectangular strips of magnet..........maybe if they're slightly curved may work.......

so as to magnetise Lugol's iodine i'm buying............

my last hope for hypothyroid and thinning hair..............

Re: Where To Buy Strong Magnets ?..........I Need Them To Magnetize Lugol's Iodine...

Thinning hair is normal. Even famous footballers, supposedly healthy and wealthy specimens, have their hair thin out as their career years roll on.

Re: Where To Buy Strong Magnets ?..........I Need Them To Magnetize Lugol's Iodine...

Idiot, just put the iodine in your pocket and go for an MRI.

Use medisave to pay for it.

can magnets make my dick stronger?

http://www.ebay.com/itm/1pcs-N52-45...manent-Magnets-rare-earth-Craft-/141090859033

$(KGrHqJHJEMFII39+oLKBSFH4n7PVg~~60_57.JPG

trying to buy rectangular strips of magnet..........maybe if they're slightly curved may work.......

so as to magnetise Lugol's iodine i'm buying............

my last hope for hypothyroid and thinning hair..............

Got hope
Goto Gumtree look for fuel saver - magnets are of 16,000 gauss - hell of strong
If cannot find, PM me leaving behind phone number

can magnets make my dick stronger?

yes........ like in pic (sori cannot display leh.......)

Thinning hair? Why not go Yunnan?

Thinning hair is normal. Even famous footballers, supposedly healthy and wealthy specimens, have their hair thin out as their career years roll on.

sudden massive hair loss is not normal lah, bro...............plus i've many hypothyroid symptoms so trying to use iodine to help...........magnetize them for greater effect..............

if i were famous or rich...............i don't mind going totally bald............

Thinning hair? Why not go Yunnan?

according to forum members of hairloss forums in S'pore and M'sia...................shops like Yunnan, etc..............all waste of money.............

maybe if the hair roots and scalp are weak, they can help...............apart from that, they're supposedly a waste of money

if i were famous or rich...............i don't mind going totally bald............

hey, big bro, don't be humble ...

you are very famous here you know ..

really meh ?

i famous here meh ?

no use leh..................never get paid to post mah................

so are you, uncle botak middaydog...................... ;)

according to forum members of hairloss forums in S'pore and M'sia...................shops like Yunnan, etc..............all waste of money.............

maybe if the hair roots and scalp are weak, they can help...............apart from that, they're supposedly a waste of money
ze bestest kopi drinker who can advise u on ur harry prob is ah middaydog ... 2 bad he kena chased away by dat samburger ... no 1 here can help u now, brame dat samburger! ... :mad:

his is lower hair

"You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to looneytan again."

... 2 bad he kena chased away by dat samburger ... :mad:

oii! wrong info, that stoopid botak left on his own accord after fuxxing ah sam

please consult ihp for a strong pull. he has a tremendous magnetic personality. :D