• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sunday Morning Two found DEAD!!!

Two bodies were discovered by firefighters after they put out a fire at a Bukit Timah bungalow in the early hours of Sunday morning.

The Singapore Civil Defence Force were alerted to the fire at Jalan Gaharu, located just off Dunearn Road and near the Pan Island Expressway, at 4.16am.

firebtimah1711e.jpg

Police are investigating the cause of the fire and the deaths. Sad Sunday Morning Singapore!!!

Bro lianbeng and Bro pervert missing....rip:D

Lets pray its pap supporting dumbfucks or FTs....huat ah! 2 less scums.....

narong, you are damned cruel and hateful
your hatred for the pap is pathological
your curses will fall flat upon your face
be careful what comes out from your big vulval mouth
you will regret later and will have to beg for mercy and kindness
this is the universal truth....you just never know when you turn will come..
so do be very very very careful the next time you open your vulval hole
today is sunday - a day of rest, a day of peace , a holy day of quiet prayers...RIP

I support what u say eventhough its cruel as its the PAP policies that force us into this sort of situation,,so blame the pap and not the people,,,

narong, you are damned cruel and hateful
your hatred for the pap is pathological
your curses will fall flat upon your face
be careful what comes out from your big vulval mouth
you will regret later and will have to beg for mercy and kindness
this is the universal truth....you just never know when you turn will come..
so do be very very very careful the next time you open your vulval hole
today is sunday - a day of rest, a day of peace , a holy day of quiet prayers...RIP

Sifu I dont like to fool around with your serious posts but I need to ask you something. If Sunday is a holy day for quiet prayers as you say then why did you use your vulval mouth on me in the other Battlestar thread?
Sifu this is a serious and good thread so I am out of here. Chat with you on your other hopeless threads.

We do not need to wish them papzis dead. The day the PAP is out of favour, their ka kias will run away! These hypocrites are nothing but free loaders and lackeys looking for connections.

two innocent people died in a fire and you guys are celebrating!!!

fuck lah!!!

Life held plenty of promises for Mr Spencer Tan Chee Phang.

He had plans to study engineering at a local university after completing his national service in seven months.

He had just celebrated with his girlfriend Yap Sze Kee, 19, the anniversary of their year-long romance.

But the 22-year-old infantry section commander perished in a fire at his home in Bukit Timah, slightly before dawn on Sunday.

He had plans to study engineering at a local university after completing his national service in seven months.

He had just celebrated with his girlfriend Yap Sze Kee, 19, the anniversary of their year-long romance.

But the 22-year-old infantry section commander perished in a fire at his home in Bukit Timah, slightly before dawn on Sunday.

apart from all these, what else made him the "life of the party" :confused:

These sort of ppl need to perish.

Set up such temple everywhere su ka ka. PAP dare not disturb such places though they knew they were fire harzard.

The other thing kopi you need to note.

Notice how these Chinks su ka ka set up praying altars in hawkers centre, commercial building or even right inside a whore house or near it any housing not to be used as for mass praying?

The Papaya know these are illegal but chose to turn a blind eye.

Their SCDF are dogs paid to target site that are non religious.

But if their responsiblity is to the public how can the Papaya your Master, had allowed such illegal altar to be even there in the first place.

NS is killing sinkie males.
Confirmed.