eh, i tried to order from a few sellers at Amazon to buy iodine but they say won't ship here leh...............how come ah ?

eh, i tried to order from a few sellers at Amazon to buy iodine but they say won't ship here leh...............how come ah ?![]()
what did you buy? books?
iodine,
he needs that for radioactive cure?
eat loads of seafood, sudah lah
but if i go thru all these ''3rd parties''.........surely the shipping will be damn expensive, right ?
eh, i tried to order from a few sellers at Amazon to buy iodine but they say won't ship here leh...............
To save on shipping costs you probably need to order a few bottles at a time.
If you are looking for lugol email the company & ask them if they will ship internationally
http://www.jcrowsmarketplace.com/lugolssolutionofiodine.aspx
Why not try TPCS, Iosol Formula II from iherb.com?
http://www.iherb.com/TPCS-Iosol-Formula-II-1-fl-oz-30-ml/4785?ic=22&flt=0000
Shipping is only US$4 by SingPost. There is also a larger bottle without the dropper.
Or you can try Iodoral:
http://www.iherb.com/Optimox-Corporation-Iodoral-12-5-mg-90-Tablets/23903?ic=2&flt=0000
http://www.iherb.com/Optimox-Corporation-Iodoral-50-mg-90-Tablets/23905?ic=3&flt=0000
many thanks for the lobang but you use before ?
shipping reliable and cheap ?
got tracking number ?
eh, i tried to order from a few sellers at Amazon to buy iodine but they say won't ship here leh...............how come ah ?![]()
Why not try TPCS, Iosol Formula II from iherb.com?
http://www.iherb.com/TPCS-Iosol-Formula-II-1-fl-oz-30-ml/4785?ic=22&flt=0000
Shipping is only US$4 by SingPost. There is also a larger bottle without the dropper.
Or you can try Iodoral:
http://www.iherb.com/Optimox-Corporation-Iodoral-12-5-mg-90-Tablets/23903?ic=2&flt=0000
http://www.iherb.com/Optimox-Corporation-Iodoral-50-mg-90-Tablets/23905?ic=3&flt=0000
Any MLM scheme for shipping? Like one left, one right, then earn binary, something like that.