• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Won't Amazon Ship To S'pore ?

eh, i tried to order from a few sellers at Amazon to buy iodine but they say won't ship here leh...............how come ah ?:confused::confused:

u muz buy from amazon 1 meh? ...

or try a concierge service? borderlinx, vpost, comgateway, etc...

but if i go thru all these ''3rd parties''.........surely the shipping will be damn expensive, right ?

eh, i tried to order from a few sellers at Amazon to buy iodine but they say won't ship here leh...............

self medication?

if you suspect you have been ingesting excessive quantities of highly radioactive seafood, you should go to SGH. There are some doctors specializing in treating patients who have been exposed to radioactive substances.

Or you can wait for iHerbs promotions when shipping is FREE as long as your order is US$60 and above. They just had such a promotion in October.
When they have these promotion I usually take the oppurtunity to load up on various supplements.

Although they use Singpost for these deliveries, you will get the order within 1 week.

Shipping depends on what option you use. THey range from Fed-ex, DHL, to US postal mail. They earn their profit by charging a monthly charge, per item shipment etc. Depending on the "plan" you go with them. Most US site ships free within the states. They also give you addresses in Guangzhou, Hongkong as well. So technically you can use them to ship from China as well.

many thanks for the lobang but you use before ?

shipping reliable and cheap ?

got tracking number ?

i was looking at Iosol and Atomidine too but it has too little iodine inside leh..................

so i'm trying to buy Lugol's iodine..................more iodine and has potassium iodide which is most important................

Iodoral is similar to Lugol's but very expensive lah...................

Any MLM scheme for shipping? Like one left, one right, then earn binary, something like that.

have................and as added bonus.......you get free diapers too, you know you need them.............