Do Brand New Inkjet/Deskjet Printers Come With Ink Cartridge ?

how ah ? d othey come with ink cartridges or not ?

if yes, is it a full cartridge or only a little bit of ink in it ?

wah........the cartridge so very expensive one...........

solly ah...........i never buy printer before...........i mostly need it for the scan function.........

Get a ciss . Dont have to worry about expensive cartridges. Quality of print can be better than original cartridges. I have at least 10 printers fitted with ciss.

IMG_20131103_184620_zpsc13d4e7e.jpg

Brother a3 all in one
IMG_20131103_184602_zps8023e549.jpg

Canon pixma 6560 a3 printer.

Both print quality better than original cartridges.

Oh yes; they come with a pLug & socket joint as weLL..;)

Forget about an inkjet printer and invest in a monochrome laser printer.

There may be an all-in-one machine for small office or home use.

Forget about an inkjet printer and invest in a monochrome laser printer.

There may be an all-in-one machine for small office or home use.
Laksa, the drum of laser unit is expensive. Powder can get. But drum also can get. Still expensive.

That's 1 kg of toner powder for all my brother brand laser printers.
IMG_20131103_193237_zps53fd473a.jpg

many thanks to all.......................

laser printer....................big and expensive leh...................

also i hardly ever need to print anything..................i'm looking more at the scanner function........

get brother 430w wireless all in one. 6000 pages printed and still Going strong. Tomorrow I go office, show u pics.

Brother's printer good? Pardon me, I always thought it is a lousy brand:D

Dey, knn. Actually I want go sleep liaoz. But I recommend brother brand lah. seldom jam. Tomorrow, I start a thread on printers. Serious discussion about printers Nia.

Guys, a little about printer business. Knn, these manufacturer con people by selling consumables highly, but selling main thing cheaply.

Buddy, then just buy a scanner!