intesting question:

ykhuser

mango
when mango is green and unripen, it is very sour.
but if you leave it alone for week,
it ripen and become sweet.

here the tricky part: where does the sugar in the mango came from when it change from unripe to ripen?
the only un constant is time.
the rest is constant.
all the time, the mango only contact is air.

pls dont involve laura innocent mangos

mango

here the tricky part: where does the sugar in the mango came from when it change from unripe to ripen?

Starch turns to sugar.

mango

the rest is constant.

psst it is mangoes, not Mangos..that is when the man has to go...for MANGOES, wehter it is Laura or not... but there is a variety of mango... that is never yellow in skin, but yellow inside & is sour...( psst the 60% is like those MANGOES)..

when you are 5 year old you have no cum
when you are 15 year old you have cum

where your cum come from?

mango

the rest is constant.

Drink Soursop juice.. Its more beneficial than mangoes..

Dhey, also when getting old where the cum go to?

There is no such thing as time. It is an artificial construct of humans to measure observable physical phenomenon in a very limited linear range.

Read this book, it will enlighten you.

biocentrism_bookCover.jpg

psst it is mangoes, not Mangos..that is when the man has to go...for MANGOES, wehter it is Laura or not... but there is a variety of mango... that is never yellow in skin, but yellow inside & is sour...( psst the 60% is like those MANGOES)..

psst, it is whether, not wehter

psst, just joking lah.

is different.
there is alway input(food ) to norish the body to provide semen.

mangoes upon being plucked off the tree, there is no longer input, only contact is air.
even if you wrap the mangoes in complete darkness and no air, it will still ripen.

is different.
there is alway input(food ) to norish the body to provide semen.

mangoes upon being plucked off the tree, there is no longer input, only contact is air.
even if you wrap the mangoes in complete darkness and no air, it will still ripen.

surely the kind "sir" will retort that wrapping will not create a vacuum. air will remain present.

how does the starch turn to sugar if there is chemical reaction
assume air and light is cut off, mangoes still ripen

Enzymes causes the acids to be broken down so that the fruit changes from sour to neutral. The degradation of starch by amylase (enzyme) produces sugar.

also "no-one" corrected the probably non existent word "intesting".

psst, just joking lah. no offence intended.

great kopi without kopishit in melbourne on this cold windy wet day.

There is no such thing as time. It is an artificial construct of humans to measure observable physical phenomenon in a very limited linear range.]

bro,
sinkies have a penchant and an insatiable desire to quantify.

Leaving the mangoes in a bucket of Thai rice will make it even sweeter. I swear by this method.

Not only mangoes but a variety of other fruits can be ripen with this method.

If starch turns to sugar and makes the mango sweet
How come some mangoes are so sour?