Sell fish? It earns more money

Another way to earn more money is to be a Ladyboy Pimp just like Tonychat.. LOL..

if we paid our blue collared workers higher salaries, there wouldnt be enough profit left over for the business owners, and there won't be enough fat to spread around via procurement contracts.

Tertiary education isnt the be all and end all. In ang mor lands and Oz lands,,,degree jobs are going downs and tradies are more in demand. In general the highest areas of jobs growth are in the trades like building and construction, electrician, plumbing and of course crane operators. In ozland these guys are paid as well as professionals. And who does not need an electrician or plumber for their homes? that is why trade demand is high. but the problem with ozland is these tradies are paid too high and its causing problems for the economy. I not advocating low pay but fair wages in general.

In HK, construction workers are more professional and are locals paid much higher than in singkieland. in singkieland we have heaps of these foreign workers but their skill sets are much lower than in developed nations..but of course, these workers are being flipped so the employers can earn

So it all boils down to gahmen rent seeking behaviour that is screwing up the lives of many in the country,,,

if we paid our blue collared workers higher salaries, there wouldnt be enough profit left over for the business owners, and there won't be enough fat to spread around via procurement contracts.

What's the PAP selling lately?

Encouraging sinkees not to go to university, telling sinkees that taxi drivers, crane operators make good money. Now, it is selling the idea that hawkering and fish mongering are better jobs than those requiring degrees.

Which country in the world encourages its people to avoid tertiary education? Only sinkapore!

Pap wants to dumb down sinkies....at the same time lower expectations.
Also to free up varsity slots for FTs and foreigners who will pay full tuition fees.
Be thankful to the merciful pappies who are looking for alternative albeit non cushy employment for sinkies to remain useful and productive....lest they decide the unproductive amongst us be culled.

Which country in the world encourages its people to avoid tertiary education? Only sinkapore!

An idiot with a tertiary education is still an idiot.

There's no point sending dumb people off to university. All they'll do is devalue the degree.

An idiot with a tertiary education is still an idiot.

There's no point sending dumb people off to university. All they'll do is devalue the degree.

how can idiots graduate from NUS / NTU / SIM / SMU? Pls enlighten

If cannot sellfish, sellprawns. Or selfish.

if u read that news carefully, you will know that this news is exactly the same as the malay taxi driver who claimed that he earned 6000 net a month

next month you will read the news that a NUS graduate works as toilet cleaner as she can earns more money as toilet cleaner because her parents are both toilet cleaners and their parents encourage their graduate daughter to work as toilet cleaner

next episode is going the way of IB kopiunca, licking and carrying papdogs balls and vertical lips.

Guys, don't kena bluff. How one earns a living, nothing to do with education. If this guy seng mok, maybe he can retire at 40. Like me. Paiseh, actually I retired 2 months after my 40th birthday.

But for those in 30s and 40s, still working to service your bloody hdb pigeonhole, beware u might lose your jobs soon to these shit skins and pinoys.

next episode is going the way of IB kopiunca, licking and carrying papdogs balls and vertical lips.

Next episode is here but this time being a farmer.
A professional engineer now resigned and working full time as farmer.

http://yzone.omy.sg/index.php?articleID=22703&option=com_article&cid=233&task=detail

工程师辞工 当农夫卖无农药蔬菜
年轻工程师因工受伤在家休养,却意外找到创业点子而转行当农夫,租地耕种卖无农药蔬菜! 原本担任工程师一职的黄财旺(32岁),4年前因工受伤在家休养9个月,便善用时间自修化肥、种植等农业知识,还在组屋走廊,种植蔬菜给家人吃。 邻居看他热爱种植,请他帮忙打理在淡滨尼82街一个社区花园。于是,黄财旺在那里种菜,让乐龄人士有个活动的空间,还因此找到创业点子。 他到梁宙1巷租用农地种菜,还开设名为“Generation Green”的公司,在一家有机食品零售店售卖他所种植的蔬菜。 黄财旺透露,当时因工受伤后已有创业的念头,并在父亲的帮忙下到小贩中心开设了“旺源鱼汤”摊位;现在自己种植蔬菜后,正好能提供蔬菜给自己经营的鱼汤摊位当原料。 他说:“蔬菜是自己种植的,因此能控制成本。我希望顾客吃得健康之余,又不会承担太高的费用。” 同时要兼顾蔬菜种植和鱼汤摊位,黄旺财遇到不少挑战。他说:“这很不容易,不过每当看到顾客露出满足的笑容,我就觉得很有成就感!”

Encouraging sinkees not to go to university, telling sinkees that taxi drivers, crane operators make good money. Now, it is selling the idea that hawkering and fish mongering are better jobs than those requiring degrees.

The PAP does not want to train too many graduates who may emigrate or worse, join opposition parties. For every local graduate occupying a place in NUS or any other Tertiary Institute mean one less place for a foreign fee paying student to enrich the govt's pockets via student fees and levies.

i am surprised that not many locals have seen through this!

The PAP does not want to train too many graduates who may emigrate or worse, join opposition parties. For every local graduate occupying a place in NUS or any other Tertiary Institute mean one less place for a foreign fee paying student to enrich the govt's pockets via student fees and levies.

i am surprised that not many locals have seen through this!

too Machiavellian for me to stomach. will leave you to your conspiracy that its always, always about the money.

Actually this chap has a good start. But to earn the big bucks he needs to upgrade to serve the sort of fish behind fish tanks. Those dead fish biz is more limited in earnings.

learn from the japanese. sashimi is the ULTIMATE marketing job, besides diamonds.

Fish monger worker 10~12hr/day working 28~30days/month. No leave/no MC
Working hour nearly double so dont be jealous.

Uni is for FT. Sinkees are bred to serve. First serve Leepublic then serve FTs.