• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean forced into 2 full time jobs to feed family, only sleeps 3 hours everyday

Re: Singaporean forced into 2 full time jobs to feed family, only sleeps 3 hours ever

Truly a self-inflicted problem. Staying single and/or having a vasectomy operation would have been much cheaper. :cool:

Are condoms really against the so-called 'Religion of Peace'? :rolleyes:

condoms prevent procreation and the spread of the human race.

communities that embrace condoms all face declining birth rates.

condoms must have been invented by women.

Re: Singaporean forced into 2 full time jobs to feed family, only sleeps 3 hours ever

This guy is helping to maintain the sinkee population and you guys humtum him. The PAP should give him generous monetary support and free education for his kids. We need more of him to boost the population of true blue sinkees.

When this shithole is already overpopulated and congested, you want a reduction in birth rates regardless of race or nationality. Staying below the replacement rate is a good thing.

Don't be a daft Sinkie and assume that once you've squirted out enough Sinkie kids, the PAP govt will uphold its part of the imaginary bargain and reduce the number of incoming FTs. You're just speeding up the process towards Project 6.9 million.

Project 6.9 million.

If well executed, will be a blinding success. stock-illustration-23219517-crossing-fingers-emoticon.jpg

Why the fuck isn't the wife working. Her excuse is so lousy.

sorry but i have no sympathy for low lifers like him. he should have gone for a vasectomy after the first child. guys like him bring down the average IQ of the population by having so many kids.

in the economic pyramid, by definition, you need a large base. without the base, the pyramid collapses.

This guy is helping to maintain the sinkee population and you guys humtum him. The PAP should give him generous monetary support and free education for his kids. We need more of him to boost the population of true blue sinkees.

Sinkie population doesn't need more m&ds FYI they need more Chinese

I stopped watching after 20 seconds. He is overweight, has 6 kids and his wife also looks like she has been taking good care of herself. I have a solution for him:
- Pair the kids up into 3 groups and send them off to beg. Can get at least $300 a day
- Get a job as a cleaner in foodcourt or hawker centre. It will help him lose weight and he can tapao free food for his family
- Get a laptop, internet access and pimp his wife online after work. $100 for 1.5 hours so can get another $300 a day.

That's at least $650 a day with free food. Problem solve

He's as fat as a pig. His wife is covered with make up. His kids are playing with smart phones. They have a TV.

They don't have a clue what poverty is.

This is poverty.

HungerPoverty.jpg

This is affluence thanks to the PAP.

attachment.php

povertynot.jpg

I would like to donate some money to them.

Just contact http://www.muis.gov.sg/cms/index.aspx tell them reference Shit Times Sunday article, dated October 20, 2013, you would like to make a large donation to the couple with 6 kids, highlighted in the article, so poor thing... once you made your donation,scan the receipt here, we will match you $ for $...:rolleyes:

When this shithole is already overpopulated and congested, you want a reduction in birth rates regardless of race or nationality. Staying below the replacement rate is a good thing.
If you get rid of 2.3 million foreigners, sinkapore will be underpopulated. Reduce the right group, not blanket attack.

Don't be a daft Sinkie and assume that once you've squirted out enough Sinkie kids, the PAP govt will uphold its part of the imaginary bargain and reduce the number of incoming FTs. You're just speeding up the process towards Project 6.9 million.
There is no project 6.9 million. It is project 8 million with a target of 50 percent foreigners.
What PAP? PAP will be gone in 3 years.

Sinkie population doesn't need more m&ds FYI they need more Chinese

Alamak, when we pit one group of sinkees against another, we will only do ourselves in. Time for sinkees of all races to unite against the foreign invasion.

Actually on hindsight, every country needs irresponsible family planning like this fucktard. The society cannot function on a purely highly educated population. Who will deliver the pizzas and do despatch?

condoms prevent procreation and the spread of the human race.

communities that embrace condoms all face declining birth rates.

condoms must have been invented by women.

Societies that embraces themselves after dark & any other time, that does not embraces condoms, have excesses procreation & the by product needs to be fed & these are very hungry & poor societies...of course, these societies will claim a certain deity, blesses them... ha ha ha