• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you hv a daughter like this, how to tahan?

Times when you wish you're not the father but those two punks.............LOL

XsysGat.png

Dumb broads tend to follow fads... that tongue sticking out is for emulating Miley Cyrus.

miley-cyrus-tongue-perform.jpg

you dun have to advertise to the whole forum that you are a pedophile, we already know.

you POS sinkie with your genes your spawn like look like mutated hogs and even then they wouldn't even let you go near them.

In this time and age, no one writes 'spawn', you motherfucking obsolete gay nehgger.

Keep up with the modern lexicon, you smelly shit-filled piece of used and thrown away rag.

:kma:

Yes summed up nicely.
Subhuman sick fucks like him should be culled from birth like diseased swines.

Another motherfucking pervert. Did I say I am a daughter's father? Gong Cheebye, use your fucking brain a bit, can or not?

Sick fucks like you should not have the right to procreate.
Castrate from birth like pap enunchs

She is a slightly above average chick. But with the make up etc really become a hot SYT...the wonders of make up these days is really scary..scary in the sense when u see what is really 'underneath' the make up.

Mai Hiam liao lah.......if really want natural beauty, then must go Kazakhstan, Ubekistan and Russia liao.

No need go so far lah,,Pinoyland, Vn, thai also got quite a fair few natural beauty SYTs..but with regards to this gal,,i not hiam lah,,i just mean the make up these days damn powderful,,can make an average gal look much better and a huge improvement than before. So for a not soo good looking chick with make up make her look quite ok,,than the morning after look might cause a heart attack to the 'lucky' guy...if u get what i mean

Mai Hiam liao lah.......if really want natural beauty, then must go Kazakhstan, Ubekistan and Russia liao.