you dun have to advertise to the whole forum that you are a pedophile, we already know.
you POS sinkie with your genes your spawn like look like mutated hogs and even then they wouldn't even let you go near them.
how arh, dirty horny father like you, sure tak boleh tahan, right?
Threadstarter is such a sad sad human being.
Yes summed up nicely.
Subhuman sick fucks like him should be culled from birth like diseased swines.
you have a daughter of your own?
How to have a daughter?![]()
Sick fucks like you should not have the right to procreate.Another motherfucking pervert. Did I say I am a daughter's father? Gong Cheebye, use your fucking brain a bit, can or not?
:kma:
be Sir Fuckalot, a 50/50 chance of producing a baby girl each time![]()
Sick fucks like you should not have the right to procreate.
Castrate from birth like pap enunchs
She is a slightly above average chick. But with the make up etc really become a hot SYT...the wonders of make up these days is really scary..scary in the sense when u see what is really 'underneath' the make up.
Mai Hiam liao lah.......if really want natural beauty, then must go Kazakhstan, Ubekistan and Russia liao.