Pap 万岁万岁万万岁!

ILovePAP

I like it that the PAP is becoming more consultative compared to the past.

When the government wants to build certain projects or to formulate certain policies, the PAP nowadays usually ask for feedback which is really something very encouraging as it makes us feel that we are all involved in the planning of the projects and the formulation of policies.

Singaporeans with suggestions should write in their feedback and suggestions to the relevant government departments instead of grumbling and whining at forum websites.

Forever PAP!

PAP 万岁万岁万万岁!

Does stupid oppoistion ask for feedback? These oppo clowns are a bunch of keyboard warriors with malicious intent of spreading falswhood!

The white paper was released only after millions were let into Spore.
Prior to that many could only suspected the numbers of foreigners in Spore because the PAP was keeping it a secret.

What's the point of asking for feedback but not acting on them?

asking for feedback is just PR. if the feedback fits their views, the pap will say that it acts on the feedback. if the feedback counters their views, the pap will ignore the feedback.

don't be deceived by the bad pap

I love PAP too so when can I surrender my IC for my CPF?
surrender.gif
:o

asking for feedback is just PR. if the feedback fits their views, the pap will say that it acts on the feedback. if the feedback counters their views, the pap will ignore the feedback.

don't be deceived by the bad pap

feedback for show only. everytime feedback and feedback but no shit is being done

r

limpeh lanjiao, lanjiao, limpeh boh lanlanjiao!!!!!!!!!!!!

When the government wants to build certain projects or to formulate certain policies, the PAP nowadays usually ask for feedback which is really something very encouraging as it makes us feel that we are all involved in the planning of the projects and the formulation of policies.

Singaporeans with suggestions should write in their feedback and suggestions to the relevant government departments instead of grumbling and whining at forum websites.

Forever PAP!

PAP 万岁万岁万万岁!

PxP have played out a 'swathe' of people of a wide age band....especially those 'riding into the sunset' who would not trust them anymore...you want feedback?, place the microphone near to any speakers...YOU GET FEEDBACK..same with the Speakers in parliament..or hear this feedback:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTMMRrxx-Ug

That is the kind of feedback they want...nothing else..:rolleyes:

Forever PAP!

PAP 万岁万岁万万岁!

PAP put up ERP every where did they consult the Peasantporean??

There are at least 72 ERP gantry robbing motorists day and night.

Not forgetting those going into and out of Tunnel soon that will be CHARGED too

when the dump LTA said traffic speed along these road have slow down to 25km/hr

they will implement charges..so motorists prepare to Pay And Pay (PAP)

At least the Hong Kongers protested to their Gahmen that ERP intrude into their Privacy

their Gahmen LISTEN and do away with ERP!

Will our Sinkie Gahmen LISTEN to you???

Wait long long...they shaft into your throat like it or NOT!

Lucky if they don't increased ERP, unfortunately they have just increased!!!