Foot Repubic hair now economic rice $8.50 1 meat + 2 vege

chowcheebye

lau akua George happy happy up price must be his lanchiao mor use special rebonding shampoo suck and blow dry by another lau akua David charge $1000 one haircut

Lau Goh - "if got no $8.50 economic rice then i worry"

My last post for the day. No comment. But where is that smelly head bobbing son of an Indian father and Chinese mother Jah_rastafuck?::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

lau akua George happy happy up price must be his lanchiao mor use special rebonding shampoo suck and blow dry by another lau akua David charge $1000 one haircut

Lau Goh - "if got no $8.50 economic rice then i worry"

Who did Sinkies vote for?

Please stop patronizing Food Republic. You're only making George Quek richer.

No wonder he could afford to build a brand new Breadtalk HQ.

http://www.fool.sg/2013/10/08/breadtalk-targets-more-dough/

Don't you realise by now Sinkie are suckers and fools to 'high class' looking food so that they think they got class when eating but kpkb when they have paid for those food.

That is why I stay away from Sinkie. Example like TS for one.

Don't you realise by now Sinkie are suckers and fools to 'high class' looking food so that they think they got class when eating but kpkb when they have paid for those food.

That is why I stay away from Sinkie. Example like TS for one.

Tonychat fuck back to Malaysia and eat at your mamam stall.

Go to toa payoh lorong 7 hawker centre.
2 meat 2 vegetables $$2.40

When I visit any Food Republic outlet I lose my appetite & simply go elsewhere.

In KL there is a Food Republic at the Pavillion Mall. I suspect it is mostly patronised by Sporeans who are in KL looking for a bargain:D

... In KL there is a Food Republic at the Pavillion Mall. I suspect it is mostly patronised by Sporeans who are in KL looking for a bargain:D
dat place sucks! ...

1st time went in2 pavilion mall, went 2 fudcot, dinno twas sinkielanz republic, wok 1 round, found nutting nice, came out ... later realised twas republic, no wonder twas so sinkie! ...

go pavilion mall, evrytime haf 2 wok back down 2 lot10 basement 4 fud ...

If you're going to KL, you should eat the authentic food there. Go to the KL Chinatown (a short walk from Puduraya) and try its claypot rice. There's also a restaurant in an old shophouse selling paper-wrapped chicken in the outskirts of KL.

Food Republic... LOL! :oIo:

dat place sucks! ...

1st time went in2 pavilion mall, went 2 fudcot, dinno twas sinkielanz republic, wok 1 round, found nutting nice, came out ... later realised twas republic, no wonder twas so sinkie! ...

go pavilion mall, evrytime haf 2 wok back down 2 lot10 basement 4 fud ...

If you like hawker food, just walk further down towards Bukit Bintang Plaza, and from Jalan Bukit Bintang you see will see a KFC. Turn right and you will see Jalan Alor which is about 10m on the left. Lots of restaurants & hawker stalls.

https://maps.google.com.sg/maps?cli...ValXUqDpD4b-rAfyv4HADw&sqi=2&ved=0CMkBELYDMA8

If you like hawker food, just walk further down towards Bukit Bintang Plaza, and from Jalan Bukit Bintang you see will see a KFC. Turn right and you will see Jalan Alor which is about 10m on the left. Lots of restaurants & hawker stalls ...
tat place most stalls open @ nite ... afternoon nutting much oso ...

Are the Banquet (Halal) food courts still in business? The last one I tried was in the basement of Vivo City (next to another non Halal food court).

If you're going to KL, you should eat the authentic food there. Go to the KL Chinatown (a short walk from Puduraya) and try its claypot rice. There's also a restaurant in an old shophouse selling paper-wrapped chicken in the outskirts of KL ...
u write lidat ... 2 vague la ... gif shop name n exact location la ...

The food taste,portion like shit and price is KNS

Have tried Food Republic a few times...conclusion, not only high prices paid did not come with reasonable taste of food, but if you eat, you also chia buay pa because bloody quantity less than usual

Just so much hype and so much wayang for all the outlets within this group...same with Breadtalk products....

But there're plenty of twits who patronize Breadtalk's bakeries instead of those small bakeries in the neighbourhood.