Foot Repubic hair now economic rice $8.50 1 meat + 2 vege

twits who patronize Breadtalk's bakeries instead of those small bakeries in the neighbourhood.
Breadtalk's roti and pastries not without transfat. Rather get my bread from Cedele

I never go food court. It is a monopoly which served third world food and charge first world prices. Say no to food courts.

Whose fault? Vote PAP is like that. Quit complaining if you voted PAP.

tat place most stalls open @ nite ... afternoon nutting much oso ...

I think during day time it's too hot to frequent outdoor hawkers.
However there are quite a number of interesting restaurants around that street & neigbouring streets serving german, japanese, etc.

At night you will also find strange creatures coming out to play:o

Food is expensive and substandard in Food Republic,,so dont go lah,,vote with yr feet,,,eat at better places,...

hmm, $8.50=RM23, i go JB eat like a Sultan.

When I visit JB I often eat at the restaurant "Ayam Penyet". Although there are Ayam Penyet franchises in Spore, the prices are cheaper in JB. With the weaker ringgit, it is now even cheaper.
About 30% to 40% cheaper.

... At night you will also find strange creatures coming out to play:o
dat place oso got a lot of motels 2 let u pray wif strange creatures ... :eek:

You all meat-eating sinkie deserve to pay $8.50 for meat and rice..

hmm, $8.50=RM23, i go JB eat like a Sultan.
ya, man! ...

go jb makan, u pay less n get 2 eat mor ...

go jb buy 4d, ur chances of winning sumting is oso higher ...

UsuaLLy i wouLd aVoid patronizing any Boy George's estabLishments at aLL times..:cool: