• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To cyclists that cycle on the roads.

Do you feel ashamed that you are holding up traffic?

You guys cycle well at the max of probably 40km/h and that's really straining it but most of the time you would probably be around 15-20km/h which is way much slower than a car or a bike or a lorry.

It applies to all motor vehicles. If a car only moved at say 40km/h on the roads he would get horned too.

You guys cycle well at the max of probably 40km/h and that's really straining it but most of the time you would probably be around 15-20km/h which is way much slower than a car or a bike or a lorry.

It applies to all motor vehicles. If a car only moved at say 40km/h on the roads he would get horned too.

You are showing an IQ level worthy of being the son of an Indian who tried to cheat his way into a toilet washing job by using a fake kindergarten graduation certificate! Fucking piece of half Indian shit!

The Worst type cyclist is the Old Man cycle not for fun or hobby, but bo bian no choice must get to work, only got no money to take bus or MRT, so forced to bicycle. Some of these old guys can hardly stay upright. They wobble all over the place, taking up 2 lanes. Nobody dare to overtake them, even as they go at walking pace, 7 km/h or less. I have seen all 5 lanes of Shenton Way go into "emergency brake" when one of these Old Codgers loses control of his bicycle and careens at 90 degrees perpendicular to the road direction. Probably came from People's Park.

I totally agree!!

These cyclists should be royally ashamed of themselves. Inconsideration lumps of fucking turds!

UP YOUR POINTS!!!!!!!!!!

In congested cities, cycling is faster than driving so the motorists might as well go at the same speed as the cyclists. Going faster won't get them to their destination any earlier.

going fast on your bicycle may get you to your final destination rather earlier than you may want.

In congested cities, cycling is faster than driving so the motorists might as well go at the same speed as the cyclists. Going faster won't get them to their destination any earlier.

You are showing an IQ level worthy of being the son of an Indian who tried to cheat his way into a toilet washing job by using a fake kindergarten graduation certificate! Fucking piece of half Indian shit!

I fully concur with you.
KNN, this kind of thread against cyclists will always turn up once in a while by those "nothing better to do" forumers. To all such forumers, I pray that you'll get your retribution soon.

I say bring back the old days where all bicycles need to be registered with a number. at least we know who to complain against.

I fully concur with you.
KNN, this kind of thread against cyclists will always turn up once in a while by those "nothing better to do" forumers. To all such forumers, I pray that you'll get your retribution soon.[/QUOTE/]

As i have said before, Cyclists with the skill is fine. But those who cannot ride safely, but only force themselves to ride, to save 79 cents Bus Fare, it is this unskilled type that is posing a grave danger to themselves and every single road user.

Follow my question. I was asking about hoggers on the rds. 20km/h when cars can easily go 3x faster.

I fully concur with you.
KNN, this kind of thread against cyclists will always turn up once in a while by those "nothing better to do" forumers. To all such forumers, I pray that you'll get your retribution soon.

psycho83 why are u logging in with multiple clones now?

Don't try to give people impression you are clever lah....after all you are only half an Indian on account of your daddy's single head bobbing wriggly sperm fertilising your Chinese mother's egg.

Hello we are in a rat race.

No one wins the rat race. Learn to slow down. What happened to all that talk about Bhutan and the happiness index that Sinkies were clamoring for just a couple of months ago?

Cycling_in_Bhutan_monks_330.jpg