• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any expert on depression?

Alamak I don't even dare talk to you lest I'd be accuse of being a paid IB. Ok ok sorry to intrude.

Hi there,

1. just being sarcastic to Fatty lah

2. you upz me then

3. confirm won't call you IB

Just kidding lah. Don't zap me, happy oredi. :rolleyes::p:D

of course you can see the tone of the forummer who is confronted with another more powerful member
he kowtows with humility and with trembling fear
apologetic to the point of being patronising and appealing
such is the character of a double spiner who bends with the wind
wauhahhaaa!!!! enjoy!!!!

borderline depression is also a sign of a psychotic disorder
like the bizarre The Silence Of The Lamb - Hannibal Lecter -
a brilliant psychiatrist but a dangerous cannibalistic serial killer -
but we have here an animalistic serial infractor
you can see for yourself the mad man who continues to infract
this is a fantasy and a phantom of the greatest opera in sbf
mindless, reckless, suicidial and simply idiotic
the whole log has been exterminated
yet he continues to live in a hallucinatory dream of fantasy
this is truly a sign of grave mental illness and sheer inferiority
58 cuts with 159 stitches - a thousand cuts to come
hallelujah!!! enjoy!!!!

borderline depression is also a sign of a psychotic disorder
like the bizarre The Silence Of The Lamb - Hannibal Lecter -
a brilliant psychiatrist but a dangerous cannibalistic serial killer -
but we have here an animalistic serial infractor
you can see for yourself the mad man who continues to infract
this is a fantasy and a phantom of the greatest opera in sbf
mindless, reckless, suicidial and simply idiotic
the whole log has been exterminated
yet he continues to live in a hallucinatory dream of fantasy
this is truly a sign of grave mental illness and sheer inferiority
58 cuts with 159 stitches - a thousand cuts to come
hallelujah!!! enjoy!!!!

what rubbish !

I think he is trained by Tey.

WMM is an expert in feigning depression.

Law professor Tey Tsun Hang claimed he had to endure an out-of-body experience, talk of brutality during interrogation and allegations of coercion when he confessed to the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB) in six separate statements.

LOL! Lao Chew Cheebye! People nice you try to makan is it? Come and engage me lah! No guts is it?

You are a typical PAP ball sucker, bully the weak and suck up to the strong. Gian peng somemore asking for points...confirmed PAP supporters. You got all the traits!

Kidding your cheebye, escaping Singapore and hiding in Hong Kong because of criminal offence.

Hi there,

1. just being sarcastic to Fatty lah

2. you upz me then

3. confirm won't call you IB

Just kidding lah. Don't zap me, happy oredi. :rolleyes::p:D

Psychiatrists will prescribe medications and the medication is a trial and error process. Some drugs may work for one patient and not work with another. The dosage itself is also a trial and error process. If your friend seems totally drugged out, then he should ditch the psychiatrist.
Seeing a psychologist will provide the long term help as the patient gets to deal with the root causes and also learn managing techniques to prevent a relapse.

of course you can see the tone of the forummer who is confronted with another more powerful member
wauhahhaaa!!!! enjoy!!!!

Good morning Kopi Uncle, I seem to recall one of your own posts where you flattered Joetsys, calling him "most powderful", blah, blah, blah.

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

:kma::kma::kma:

LOL! See ignoring me because I will wack you? Why waiting for me to logout then reply to act strong? Chow AhGua!

I understand having a small dick and needs to do dick exercise is depressing. Blame your father for the small dick. No wonder your mother left him for others...How is it? Managed to grow it by 2 inches? Not bad that is 100% growth!

混帐! 狗养的!

你的母亲一定是娼妇!

Good morning Kopi Uncle, I seem to recall one of your own posts where you flattered Joetsys, calling him "most powderful", blah, blah, blah.

Pulling it out would be a great chore as you make tons of useless spam posts everyday and the "latest posts" function only stores up to 500.

So, you are just as guilty of the crime of flattery. All Samsters need not be reminded of your abject flattery of that Old Fart your master. You do it almost everyday.

I sense in Joetsys' post an attempt to tone down the temperature of this forum. Indeed there are many threads going on and I am not the only average Joe in this forum wanting to have his say because Shitty Times only publishes letters that flatter the PAP.

The difference between you and me is this:

- I played along or "flatter" if you so wish to call it to tone down the temperature

- You on the other hand flatter to further your master's and your own personal agenda

It happens and you will know a forummer when one does it. pui!

wauhahhaaa!!!! enjoy!!!!

Those who are suffering from deep and severe Depression will always deny that they are depressed. This is pathognomonic of a Major Depression.There is this term called Paranoid Schizophrenia which also encompasses Depression. I don't have to mention who is suffering what here.But from the postings here, any fool can guess who is the unfortunate forummer.Certainly not Kopisai.Enjoy!!!

Does your infractions figure give you depression?
Infractions
0/4294967295 (4294967295)

wauhahhaaa!!!! enjoy!!!!

Pulling it out would be a great chore as you make tons of useless spam posts everyday and the "latest posts" function only stores up to 500.

So, you are just as guilty of the crime of flattery. All Samsters need not be reminded of your abject flattery of that Old Fart your master. You do it almost everyday.

I sense in Joetsys' post an attempt to tone down the temperature of this forum. Indeed there are many threads going on and I am not the only average Joe in this forum wanting to have his say because Shitty Times only publishes letters that flatter the PAP.

- I played along or "flatter" if you so wish to call it to tone down the temperature

- You on the other hand flatter to further your master's and your own personal agenda

Another thing, the presence of known PAP IBs as your wingman or wing aqua marks you out as a PAP IB, confirmed and chopped. Try not to make the same mistake again, it is a great waste of TAXPAYERS' MONEY.

Even if they waste taxpayer's money, at least they didn't steal like what you did! That is why you are running away and hiding in HongKong. Please get ready for Tey to join you soon. You can suck his balls then...at least it is a reward for you after defending him here.

I know it is hard since you had to defend him for fucking his students and making her pregnant. Tough to argue your way out and that is why you just call everyone PAP IB who speaks against TEY.

Another thing, the presence of known PAP IBs as your wingman or wing aqua marks you out as a PAP IB, confirmed and chopped. Try not to make the same mistake again, it is a great waste of TAXPAYERS' MONEY.

1.Good Morning Mr Wong. So you do remember my sincere and honest accolades for Mr Joe being the first to acquire the atomic bomb.But you do not remember ( maybe there was a lapse of memory ) of my zap for Mr Joe too ( the reason for the Lan Lan zap was publicly acknowledged. I am sure you can dig it up for your own enlightenment how a kopisai had the guts to zap a nuclear power...)

2. Wow, you played along to cool down the forum.Good for you Mr Wong...good for you ....you played along....But you let the mindless infractions of a mad man went unchecked . You did not have the guts to comment on the Thousand Cuts The Thousand Stabs....So you continued to play along
until BOSS and Peppertail stepped in. So you played along...good.

3. I repeatedly told you and reminded you that you are wrong on (1) and (2) and you continue to act blur and continue to play your own agenda here. I have no hidden agenda here and I am no IB of anyone ...I am nothing more than my own Kopisai. And Mr Wong, please do not insult me with your wingman accusations. I do not need to have any wingman. But I do have good mentors in this forum who gave me advice voluntarily and who are genuine friends in this forum. They are no wingmen.

Got it Mr Wong ? If you want to further your own agenda here, please leave Kopisai out of your grand scheme of things. I do not wish to fight a court war with a lawyer here. I am here for the fun of it. And I do not wish to be dragged into another messy trolling battle. It's a bloody waste of my time and yours too.

Have a good day Mr Wong . TGIF!!! We can have a beer at HV tonight, if you wish. Have a Tiger on me.

Uncle, You think this WMM will let go? He will bite like a wild dog and not let you go. Henceforth he will deemed you as PAP IB like many of us. That is his only way to argue with people who have different views from him. The next time you will see is that he will repeat your old post in every thread that you are in just to annoy you...LOL! Just count yourself unlucky uncle.

Of course, after I write this, he may go the other way since he likes to prove me wrong.

1.Good Morning Mr Wong. So you do remember my sincere and honest accolades for Mr Joe being the first to acquire the atomic bomb.But you do not remember ( maybe there was a lapse of memory ) of my zap for Mr Joe too ( the reason for the Lan Lan zap was publicly acknowledged. I am sure you can dig it up for your own enlightenment how a kopisai had the guts to zap a nuclear power...)

2. Wow, you played along to cool down the forum.Good for you Mr Wong...good for you ....you played along....But you let the mindless infractions of a mad man went unchecked . You did not have the guts to comment on the Thousand Cuts The Thousand Stabs....So you continued to play along
until BOSS and Peppertail stepped in. So you played along...good.

3. I repeatedly told you and reminded you that you are wrong on (1) and (2) and you continue to act blur and continue to play your own agenda here. I have no hidden agenda here and I am no IB of anyone ...I am nothing more than my own Kopisai. And Mr Wong, please do not insult me with your wingman accusations. I do not need to have any wingman. But I do have good mentors in this forum who gave me advice voluntarily and who are genuine friends in this forum. They are no wingmen.

Got it Mr Wong ? If you want to further your own agenda here, please leave Kopisai out of your grand scheme of things. I do not wish to fight a court war with a lawyer here. I am here for the fun of it. And I do not wish to be dragged into another messy trolling battle. It's a bloody waste of my time and yours too.

Have a good day Mr Wong . TGIF!!! We can have a beer at HV tonight, if you wish. Have a Tiger on me.

From the postings in this thread, I think we have a few suspects for depression sufferers here.

You guys will need the advice from brudders here. Cheers!

Even if they waste taxpayer's money, at least they didn't steal like what you did! That is why you are running away and hiding in HongKong. Please get ready for Tey to join you soon. You can suck his balls then...at least it is a reward for you after defending him here.

Mr Chew, this is not new ok and so many people know already. let me show you an old post how PAP fix their opponents. http://www.askmelah.com/dirty-politics/2011/4/3/past-personal-attacks-by-pap-leaders.html

■Called the late Mr JB Jeyaretnam a “mangy dog”.
■Called former president Devan Nair an “alcoholic”
■Called James Gomez a “liar and a cheat”
■Called Chee Soon Juan a “psychopath” and "dud"
■Called Tang Liang Hong a “anti-Christian Chinese chauvinist”
■Called former solicitor-general Francis Seow a “womaniser”

what is new and what has not PAP done to screw sinkie?

can always join the bedok reservoir organization of suiciders (bros). can help eliminate depression. :o

I had to start taking my happy pills this morning after reading this morning's posts in this thread. It's been 15months since I last had to take.