Quarrel Using Foul Language - Can You Sue Or Be Sued?

Sue what? You actually think any judge will hear the case? You think the judge so free? Even a lawyer will not take it up.

What exactly is your problem? Why so scared? Tell the woman go ahead, sue you......then scold her more foul language and see what she can do.

Stop being a wussy.

As a Sinkie "big canon fairy" you better don't try to act smart as though you are tough.
Starting a thread here doesn't mean I'm the one scolding foul language or being scolded by someone else.

As a Sinkie "big canon fairy" you better don't try to act smart as though you are tough.
Starting a thread here doesn't mean I'm the one scolding foul language or being scolded by someone else.

I'm tough. No question about that.
Show me one court case where someone is charged for using foul language or sued for using foul language.

Fact you start the thread is because you think using foul language will get one sued or charged. :rolleyes:

:oIo:Kopisai is a PHUACHEEBYE! Peppershit is a SUAYCHEEBYE! Steffychun is a LAUCHEEBYE!:oIo:

I'm tough. No question about that.
Show me one court case where someone is charged for using foul language or sued for using foul language.

Fact you start the thread is because you think using foul language will get one sued or charged. :rolleyes:

You are good as being a Sinkie "big canon fairy" only. :rolleyes:

1) You claimed that you fxxk Ann Kok before and will recommend her to others but yet don't even know her price tag wor.

2) You posted Ann Kok look-a-like edited photo claiming that it's her nude photo but don't even dare to show her full face leh.

3) You claimed that when you were trading stocks and forex everyone of our mummy (except you) is still wiping our nose leh.

How can you be tough and smart when you are only acting as a big cannon fairy?
Yes. I started the thread because I think using foul language will get one sued or charged.
Does it really mean I'm suing someone or being sued. You are simply making an ASS out of U and ME (ASSUME).

Depend on who you F. Try it with The Familee and your sure end up screwed.

You are good as being a Sinkie "big canon fairy" only. :rolleyes:

1) You claimed that you fxxk Ann Kok before and will recommend her to others but yet don't even know her price tag wor.

2) You posted Ann Kok look-a-like edited photo claiming that it's her nude photo but don't even dare to show her full face leh.

3) You claimed that when you were trading stocks and forex everyone of our mummy (except you) is still wiping our nose leh.

How can you be tough and smart when you are only acting as a big cannon fairy?
Yes. I started the thread because I think using foul language will get one sued or charged.
Does it really mean I'm suing someone or being sued. You are simply making an ASS out of U and ME (ASSUME).

I already tell you a big NO. NO one will sue or charge you or anyone who uses foul language.
Which part of this answer you still dun understand? :rolleyes: