• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB 3 (Johore)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gardener

Anyway I returned around 730 pm.. cleared malaysia immigration after 45 min in jam.

The good thing is the weekend was relaxing

Gardener

Anyway I returned around 730 pm.. cleared malaysia immigration after 45 min in jam.

The good thing is the weekend was relaxing

LeMans2011

It has been disappear n back again. Common sense will tell why....

I've been tolerating your nonsense for a long time. There are many negative postings such as those about JB crime and I don't see them being removed. If your posting is removed then I can only conclude you don't make any shit sense. I don't understand your grudge against this whole forum.. why are you constantly suggesting any negative posting about JB gets removed??

You are on my hitlist. For a start, I advise you to hide in your hdb pigeon hole and don't leave the country as it is best for an incoherent old cow like you. Once again, if your posting gets deleted, it is not because it is negative, but because it is YOU. Everybody in this JB forum knows you dont make any sense and is just here to grind your axe. FOR goodness sake, at least brush up your English. As for your accusation that someone's posting get deleted and reinstated... you should at least find out if that is even possible in the first place.

Your reputation and integrity in this forum is zero. You can chose to disappear for good and return with a new nick but take note: you are on my hitlist and I have a good track record of killing off character like you. Good luck.

LeMans2011

just ignore those posts la. why get so hot? btw, his 'lousy' english is probably fake. i think it's made up lousy english.

Ok... I shall address him in my HOW TO SPOT A FAKE thread.
Not getting hot... I get hot only at the sight of chio bu.
I cannot ignore him... I love bashing character like that.

Investor

Ok... I shall address him in my HOW TO SPOT A FAKE thread.
Not getting hot... I get hot only at the sight of chio bu.
I cannot ignore him... I love bashing character like that.

Relax, enjoy your houses, enjoy your profit and enjoy your chio bu.
Please don't stop him, hatred and jealousy are diseases of the heart, a person carrying such diseases will never be able to live happily, let him continue to carry those diseases with him for the rest of his life :smile: :wink:

Grago

I've been tolerating your nonsense for a long time. There are many negative postings such as those about JB crime and I don't see them being removed. If your posting is removed then I can only conclude you don't make any shit sense. I don't understand your grudge against this whole forum.. why are you constantly suggesting any negative posting about JB gets removed??

You are on my hitlist. For a start, I advise you to hide in your hdb pigeon hole and don't leave the country as it is best for an incoherent old cow like you. Once again, if your posting gets deleted, it is not because it is negative, but because it is YOU. Everybody in this JB forum knows you dont make any sense and is just here to grind your axe. FOR goodness sake, at least brush up your English. As for your accusation that someone's posting get deleted and reinstated... you should at least find out if that is even possible in the first place.

Your reputation and integrity in this forum is zero. You can chose to disappear for good and return with a new nick but take note: you are on my hitlist and I have a good track record of killing off character like you. Good luck.

Lemans, got that off your "chest"...... :wink:. Ignore him as most on this forum do. The "bad" English is an "affectation" to ingratiate himself with the the "people". His version of the "good ole boy" kampong style. Very folksy so readers will be sympathetic to him and his complaints.....
Moderator is being democratic and allowing him to post, letting the general readership to take note of the utter drivel that is bring spouted. He will eventually "whither and slink away" , gollum, gollum....

LeMans2011

Relax, enjoy your houses, enjoy your profit and enjoy your chio bu.
Please don't stop him, hatred and jealousy are diseases of the heart, a person carrying such diseases will never be able to live happily, let him continue to carry those diseases with him for the rest of his life :smile: :wink:

Yah... i feel like taking some profit and bury him with my ringgit

LeMans2011

Lemans, got that off your "chest"...... :wink:. Ignore him as most on this forum do. The "bad" English is an "affectation" to ingratiate himself with the the "people". His version of the "good ole boy" kampong style. Very folksy so readers will be sympathetic to him and his complaints.....
Moderator is being democratic and allowing him to post, letting the general readership to take note of the utter drivel that is bring spouted. He will eventually "whither and slink away" , gollum, gollum....

Thanks Grago... since everybody give the same advice i shall just ignore gollum

RedsYNWA

The 3rd Bridge should build from around tengah airbase to danga bay. .

No way man from SG's pt of view. The Sungei Gedong area is the most heavily fortified part of Singapore, with all our elite combat units (fighter jets & tanks)stationed there to guard against an invasion. It will be super difficult to move the military camps out. That's why I think Pasir Gudang-Punggol makes the most sense.

malpaso

No way man from SG's pt of view. The Sungei Gedong area is the most heavily fortified part of Singapore, with all our elite combat units (fighter jets & tanks)stationed there to guard against an invasion. It will be super difficult to move the military camps out. That's why I think Pasir Gudang-Punggol makes the most sense.

i think a better option is to expand or double up the capacity of the current causeway. PG punggol also not bad lei, since i work in the east. can go from tebrau--> edl -->PG --> punggol. then can really consider moving to jb for a year or two, for fun!

LeMans2011

Got censorship so serious meh... let me try. I SAY ALL YOU PURCHASERS WHO BOUGHT CONDO IN JB WILL DIE COCK STANDING... MARK MY WORDS.

Last edited by a moderator:

Grago

I still remember my reply to nottiboy tat ur juz an adorable wizard. But it was deleted.

Maybe M dont wish to have too much tcss here.

Sometimes, I think moderator has "help" to "watch" what is being posted!!!!! So some deleted post are puzzling, not his "style"......

Status
Not open for further replies.