• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Science finally proved that money n poor state maks people STUPID

This theory holds some truth. I've been down and out and on the run for 5 year now I quite sure I know why. Being poor sucks.

Sometimes what you need is a change. Identify what skill sets you are good in and go for jobs that require those. Even better, start your own business if you have the dare. Whatever it is, what you need to do first is to start believing in your own self worth and abilities. Discard ALL those "friends" who tell you otherwise.

Thank you very much. I actually learn a lot here in this forum. I believe this forum will change my life one day because there are so many good things to learn. I will work harder and smarter. Problem wit my past is I always go for short cuts and I also realize it myself when I read the posts here, so many hard working and successful people in this forum. After I am able to get those leeches off my back and successfully change my identity I will be free and start to turn things around. Thanks again to you.

woh, what can you learn from all these kpkb nicks.

Thank you very much. I actually learn a lot here in this forum. I believe this forum will change my life one day because there are so many good things to learn. I will work harder and smarter. Problem wit my past is I always go for short cuts and I also realize it myself when I read the posts here, so many hard working and successful people in this forum. After I am able to get those leeches off my back and successfully change my identity I will be free and start to turn things around. Thanks again to you.

you believe in 天意 then.

True, all types of industries have their own talented people. Even gangsters and tyrants needs genius. Some gangsters will meet you with a sharp hatchet at cul de sac and come out alive and Singapore has one.

you may be right
but more often than not
the genius is the underdog
often even the black sheep in the family
often a rebel and a recalcitrant
but his intelligence is in him
and he will emerge the victorious one
the enlightened one....

Err, I think go with the trend? No point good at MS Office 2003 when the trend is MS Office 2013.

Look at the life cycle of the product or services. Watch out for the escalating, matured or end of cycle of the product or business. You cannot sell God services to poor people who need basic food, cloths and shelter now than talk to them about God saves you.

A very good example of what this thread is talking about is this

Khun pi joe, can elaborate the picture? Arjan me failed O level picture discussion leh!

you believe in 天意 then.

True, all types of industries have their own talented people. Even gangsters and tyrants needs genius. Some gangsters will meet you with a sharp hatchet at cul de sac and come out alive and Singapore has one.

of course lah
if you want to battle
be prepared to pay for it
nothing is free

happy sunday morning!!!