Are you very sure of yourself ?

Are you Pro PAP or Anti PAP ?

Are you Pro-Government or Anti-Government?

Are you Pro - Government Policies or Anti-Government Policies?

Are you Pro-Singapore or Anti-Singapore?

Are you Pro-Establishment or Anti- Establishment ?

Or are you simply an anarchist ?

Or are you exercising your personal prejudices against certain Individuals in Government that has swayed your political inclinations?

So many factors involved in shaping one's beliefs..

Or are you a victim of the changes that had taken place and you have been marginalized and perhaps socially ostracized ? This made you what you are now - an angry,piqued, frustrated and furious ANTI GOVERNMENT provocateur ???

Who are you? What are you? What made you what you are now???

For me, I love Singapore. I am enjoying the new prosperity. The new beautiful and peaceful environment. I do miss the Old Singapore but I have learnt to embrace the New Modern Singapore with love, with pride and with confidence. Majulah Singapura!!!

From what I can see here in this forum, there is a mixed bag of forummers. Some are openly confrontational and adversarial. Some are openly hostile. Some are boldly antagonistic and sarcastically caustic and brutally vitriolic.

Is there a need to behave in this manner to express your opinions? I think we should write with more restraint, more maturity and with more clarity instead of covering our ignorance with sheer profanities.

Yes, you can always target another forummer whom you disagree with .But there is no need to haunt him, taunt him and shadow him like an assassin.

If you are a gentleman, we can always have matured discussions without pulling all the punches and all the vulgarities. Don't you agree?

I am a fan of LKY and all his policies.

me too..
I think Mr LKY is a geuius
Singaporeans all should thank him for his selfless contributions in making Singapore a Miracle City...

good morning sir
I love Singapore too..

and of course, I am a great fan of our great leader Mr Lee Kuan Yew
he is the greatest politician alive
majulah singapura!!!

iluvsingapore because of the forthcoming extra public holiday. hahahahhaaaa..........

BKT sir
don't be lidat lah
must give respect where it is due
are you for real
you know yourself truly
where you stand
or are you just masking and masquerading here...haha

lately Singapore very quiet leh
is the war in middle east going to affect all of us
we should all stand firm and be united
to be together during the good times and during bad times
this is for the love of our country Singapore
I am glad to know many forummers here are true blue singaporeans!!!

BKT sir
don't be lidat lah
must give respect where it is due
are you for real
you know yourself truly
where you stand
or are you just masking and masquerading here...haha

aqua very lonely mah!!!!!!!!!!!!

me too..
I think Mr LKY is a geuius
Singaporeans all should thank him for his selfless contributions in making Singapore a Miracle City...

1. kopi, no offence.
2. yes, we all know your love for this country and the individual in question.
3. don't make it as if it is your eulogy for the same individual.
4. btw, there were and still are countless individuals on this island that make it tick especially those unsung heroes.
5. it is never just that handful or some individuals' efforts.

Singapore is a great place to live, work and play.

And it did not "just happened" to be that way. This is not by chance.

Kopi,it is all up to Almighty God Allah Jehovah,there is nothing you can do except to pray and hope,it helps.
看看有誰還會說「宗教歸宗教,政治歸政治」呢?或者再加上什麼「經濟歸經濟」「體育歸體育」「藝術歸藝術」「學術歸學術」……等等這些全都得在「我」的審判刑罰之中一一顯明其中的「悖逆」!還真以為只要找個「形样」藏身就有「觀念」可以遮身,各自找到所屬的「不可侵犯」的「王國領域」?沒這回事!
這是唯一的神也就是上帝也就是耶和華也就是安拉也就是「真理」的命令!如果不相信也可以.信则有,不信则无

Archangel Michael and Sanat Kumara explained the Truth of the Syrian Gas Attacks
Posted by Steve Beckow
Archangel Michael: There have been attacks that have been using not what you would think of as chemical weapons or chemical warfare or poison gas. But there have been substances that have been, can we say homemade, created, that are noxious fumes that make those who inhale them very sick and if they are impaired that they would be sick enough to die.

From what I can see here in this forum, there is a mixed bag of forummers. Some are openly confrontational and adversarial. Some are openly hostile. Some are boldly antagonistic and sarcastically caustic and brutally vitriolic.

Is there a need to behave in this manner to express your opinions? ......

Aiyah, don't act blur lah
As someone high up in the brigade
You'll know that emotions
Play a big role in the Sinkies' vote

This was written by Aristotle
His pupil is none other than Alexander
Who brought Greek culture
By force of arms to the doors of India

"The persons with whom we feel anger, the frame of mind in which we feel it, and the reasons why we feel it, have now all been set forth. Clearly the orator will have to speak so as to bring his hearers into a frame of mind that will dispose them to anger, and to represent his adversaries as open to such charges and possessed of such qualities as do make people angry." - From Book II, Chapter 2 of Aristotle's Rhetoric

Are you Pro PAP or Anti PAP ?

Are you Pro-Government or Anti-Government?

Are you Pro - Government Policies or Anti-Government Policies?

Are you Pro-Singapore or Anti-Singapore?

Are you Pro-Establishment or Anti- Establishment ?

Or are you simply an anarchist ?

Or are you exercising your personal prejudices against certain Individuals in Government that has swayed your political inclinations?

So many factors involved in shaping one's beliefs..

Or are you a victim of the changes that had taken place and you have been marginalized and perhaps socially ostracized ? This made you what you are now - an angry,piqued, frustrated and furious ANTI GOVERNMENT provocateur ???

Who are you? What are you? What made you what you are now???

For me, I love Singapore. I am enjoying the new prosperity. The new beautiful and peaceful environment. I do miss the Old Singapore but I have learnt to embrace the New Modern Singapore with love, with pride and with confidence. Majulah Singapura!!!

Once upon a time, I was pro-PAP. I thought well of our leaders, and believed in their vision of Singapore.

As time goes by, I get increasingly disillusioned with the direction Singapore is heading. There is a large migrant population brought in over a short period of just one decade. The level of integration is minimal and the existing public infrastructure is straining to bear this influx. In the meantime, Singaporeans are hit with high costs of living way below the rise in wages and a significant minority are getting increasingly marginalised.

1) Who brought about all these problems Singapore is currently facing? The PAP government.

2) Could they have prevented these problems from arising? Yes.

3) Do people have eyes to see? Yes.

4) Does the mainstream media paint a realistic picture of Singapore? No.

5) Is the mainstream media truthful? No.

6) Is the PAP government telling you all is well? Most of the time, yes.

7) That's interesting, so how about the rare times when they tell you something is wrong? They say sorry.

8) After saying sorry, does anything change? A little bit lo, but the problem will still continue, usually their solution utilises the stick approach that involves enriching the coffers of the government.

9) Do I think all is well? No.

10) Do I forsee them solving any of these problems they have brought about thus far? No.

11) Do I trust the PAP government? No.

12) How do you forsee a future under PAP? I fear for our future generations if they continue ruling Singapore.

13) What do I think about people who still support PAP? Please refer to qs. 2. It's clear some people are blind. They are blinded because of many reasons, it can be delusion, fear, or cronyism.

There, kopiuncle, I think this questionaire sums it up better.

i think lky is sh!t. hahahahahaaa.................

i think mr lky is a genius.

genius.gif