• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serina is a beautiful lady....

Lizzert

yes.

first thing after they alight at changi, they will be strip off naked in front of all inmates.
next asked to squat down.
ask all to pack their belonging(bra, panty, handbags, shoes) into plastic bag.
all item are docomented and sign.
next they walk naked to see the doctor.
their pussy and asshole will be scruity.
next they are issue their uniform.
next get their hair chopped off.
in and out everyday, they will be walking from 1 place to another naked

I VOLUNTEER :pTO SCRUITY HER PUSSY AND ASSHOLE

watchman8

If she were to be convicted guilty, then what is the likely duration of jail sentence that she'll get?
The charge is criminal breach of trust, and she played a key role in it. Her mitigation plea, if she choose to incriminate con hee, is that she was under instruction from con hee, and she did not benefit directly.

Criminal breach of trust is treated like theft, and with a total of $50mil involved, the sentence will be at least several years. If she chooses not to lay blame on con hee, then she may face close to a decade behind bars.

That's why chew eng Han has wisely decided to split from con hee.

... If she chooses not to lay blame on con hee, then she may face close to a decade behind bars.

ya, man! ...

oways push brame on2 indian chief ...

KangTao

chc07.jpg

And here is the "No-thanks-think-i-will-stay-faithful-to-my-wife/girlfriend" pic.

Serina Wee arriving at the subordinate courts with her husband Kenny Low on July 25, 2012.

The charge is criminal breach of trust, and she played a key role in it. Her mitigation plea, if she choose to incriminate con hee, is that she was under instruction from con hee, and she did not benefit directly.

Criminal breach of trust is treated like theft, and with a total of $50mil involved, the sentence will be at least several years. If she chooses not to lay blame on con hee, then she may face close to a decade behind bars.

CBT offences not as jialak as CBT as agent/servant. I suspect Serina's cannot be just CBT. All the accused were entrusted with money while working for their entity.

watchman8

CBT offences not as jialak as CBT as agent/servant. I suspect Serina's cannot be just CBT. All the accused were entrusted with money while working for their entity.
She got a mix of falsifying accounts and CBT. If she refuse to testify against con hee, will she still be treated as agent?

Qantas

be care hor, she is protected by the cross round her neck

Alamak, dunno why you guys so steam over Serina. She this type of xtian xtian gal, if you managed to get in bed will praise Jesus to high heaven and preach all the sermons till your cock cannot stand lah. Think by the time you wanna to screw her also super xian already. In short, she is the type in hokkien we call "good to see but not good to eat"