medishield life the final nail in the coffin to get most of your cpfs

the gov has run out of wits to held back our cpfs. why would a gov crank their mind so hard? concerned for the citizens? wait long long!

they can easily lower the medical costs at public hospitals or polyclinics. but they won't. instead they cook up something very hypocritical. lst they raise the medical consultation to ridiculous prices. then they add in the fake "subsidies" and reduce the eventual fee which is considered high.

let me illustrate this. many may not know that a visit to a polyclinic would be charged a usual price of $30+ just for dr's consultation. when u pay the bill, it's stated so. however at the payable amount they state $10.50 after "subsidy". ask yourself this - $30 for less than 5 mins consultation and at least 2 hr wait???

the gov must be really joking , isn't it?

that's just part of the bill. u ve to pay for medications which again is fakely aggravated and then "subsidised" to the final lower. and don't forget the lab test. things like a finger prick to draw a drop of blood would cost u $12 (after subsidy).

all these fees are fake and massaged. it's the way our gahmen like us to be beholden and grateful to them for something very hypocritical. they raise all prices, then claim they "subsidise" and u r suppose to be grateful to them for their robbing u in broad daylight.

first there was medisave. it failed to address the medical solution. then they churned up medishield and medi-dunno-what. still they cannot solve the problem. mind you, it's not our medical expenses problem rather it's their main problem that they couldn't hold back more of our cpfs. there is an aging tsunamic heading their way which means more shall be withdrawing their cpfs in one big wave.

that's why 3Ms is invented. forget about our medical expenses. how many use it? nobody knows. they can always crop up fake statistics which no one could dispute.

their 3Ms incidentally spell Maybe can use, May not be use and Might as well don't use.

their main motive is to hold back our cpf $ as much as possible. this really confirms my suspicion the cpf vault could be terribly BROKE!

how many already got conned by their devious and cunning ELDERSHIELD?

how many realise that this shield is completely useless and exhausting your cpfs? it cannot be used unless u r fully handicapped. even it u r, the number of years which u can use is very limited which means to say if u run out of the used-by date and is still alive, then good luck to u. this lifeline is permanently cut!

the amount allocated per mth when one is in such a dire state is about $300. just think. what can $300 do to a fully bedridden immobile invalid?

the gahmen is really kidding us!

by the way, everytime i post authentic criticisms against the pap hideous hypocrisy, i got bashed by pap IB here. do take notice how my reputation points keep dropping....as if i care!

i m sharing this to everyone cos there is indeed PAP IB insurgents here and samleong is probably the leeder of them all :(

everything pinky said in ndpr was a wayang.

i ve come to the conclusion the pap is sowing hardship onto the citizens and then play goddess of mercy by claiming to be "subsidising". things like exorbitant hdb flats, they "subsidise" about $50k. u believe? medical bills, they also "subsidise". school fees and even transport expenses, they also claim they "subsidise".

one main question everyone forgets to ask. why must they subsidise when they could just lower every fees in the first place? won't that make everyone happier and less stressed and burdened? wouldn't that lower the amount of paperworks that need to fake up all the "subsidies" they are claiming?

i m so very sad after the NDPR, i realise that our gov is nothing but a super hypocritical bunch of avaricious people voted by the people to con and leech the people miserably dry. i m so bloody sad and disappointed. :'(

things like the AUG great gst rebate, do u think it's real? hello people! there is GST of 7% daily when u wake up from your sweet dream. everyday for everything, we are forced to pay 7% tax whether u like it or not.

NOBODY IS LEFT BEHIND from paying this tax. nobody means babies, beggars, sick, old and handicapped - all are taxed!

by returning this miserable few hundreds rebate, again we are witnessing the fake goddess of mercy our gahmen is so good in wayanging.

pinky's main motive in his speech - if u r sharp - means that gst is going to go up very soon. i anticipated it shall hit at least 10%. then it shall continue to raise to 12% after he annouces more fake up medi nonsense shield in the next NDPR.

sg gahmen doesn't really care for the citizens. all they care for is how to milk the most drops of blood from the citizens. when one is clear about this nonsense., it should be enough reason to vote them out once and for all in GE2016.

we have had enough of the pap$! it's time to get rid of them once and for all!

DO REMEMBER THAT!:mad:

What happened to the GST, Stamp Fees and ERP collected? Go where liao? :oIo::kma:

Fucking Na Bu Chao Chee Bye PAP!:oIo::kma::oIo::kma::oIo::kma:

1Irfwi8.jpg

How many of you will live beyond 90 to justify paying a higher premium?

don't we also forget. gahmen always boasting that tamasick makes alot of billion$ so is their GLCs. where then all the reserves go? don't such humongous reserves enough to subsidise the entire nation. every year they annouce they make so much and with all the gst and other taxes and their own bloodsucking from the people, why must we make to pay and pay more?

something in the underwater current isn't really right. it looks calm on the surface but really underneath that calmness, it doesn't feel right.

our leeders never suffer that's why everything to them is sweet

just look at holy cow's open heart surgery. $8 only he paid and bragged about it. if it were to happen on an average singaporean, there won't be any bragging but it would be hell of a stress after he's healed to pay off the humongous medical bills.

does our minitoot holy cow aware of that? of course not. he bragged further about the expensive and exhorbitant medical insurance he purchased. of course he can. he's million $ minitoot who was proud to have paid $8 for major surgery.

there's a quote from the buddhist text:

"Is suffering really necessary? Yes and no. If you had not suffered as you have, there would be no depth to you, no humility, no compassion."

Eckhart Tolle.

the IVORY TOWER residents of the pappies have never suffer b4. their karma would be they shall be inflicted with incurable diseases which could awake them or make them worst like pinky :(

Re: our leeders never suffer that's why everything to them is sweet

lianbeng heard PM Lee said that u will be hooked to MediShield Life! if u live up to age 90, ur MediShield Life is still active!:D is he referring to someone at home?

the rich can pay whatever insurance. it's most likely they are the ones who benefit the most. our holy cow is a fine example. he only paid $8 for major heart surgery. how much would a typical singapore with such condition gotta pay?

i think holy cow is the only million$ minitoot paid this $8 rate in the medical history. by the way, just wondering...when pinky got arse cancer, how much did he pay? or was it borne enitrely by the state? the shit times avoided revealing this. why??

why are you so envious
being a leader in a country has its privileges
why quibble so much and for so long
if you want similar privileges, try to get into the leadership
no need to keep on harping on the $8 bypass history
if you use your medisave, your own insurance and if you choose to stay in a class c ward
you might even pay less....nothing is for free
it is accepted that leaders have their privileges
why keep on harping on it
if not happy, ACTION and not just NATO.....

why are you so envious
if you use your medisave, your own insurance and if you choose to stay in a class c ward

maybe u can try getting a heart attack, go for open heart surgery and see whether the disease kill u eventually or the medical bills.

go ahead. give it a try and see if gahmen is there to help with the bills.

why are you so envious
holy cow might be paying only $8 but the majority of the expenses are borne by everyone else except he. he can afford the bill. why then robbed others the money?

very chek ark!!

why are you so envious

kopiuncle, are you starting the Free Sinkapore Militia?

cpf originally is for twilight years. look at it now. it has evolved to benefit only one - the pap gov. life saving swopped for overpriced hdb flats. cpf ends up kosong with a big 0. part of it goes into the cold storage of medisave, medishield and medishield plus. as if that's not enough, there is a booby trap ELDERSHIELD.

finally, gov knowing that many would be withdrawing their cpf soon, increase the withdrawal ages from 55 to 65. then realising many would also head 65 soon, gerrymeandering the goalpost and start setting limits one must maintain in their cpf. from minimum $131K to the present $148k citing lame reasonings like average lifespan now is at least 85. (are they kidding us or what?)

finally knowing their pathetic effort still cannot with held the silver tsunami, they now scheme up this MEDISHIELF LIFE with higher premiums and NOBODY SHALL BE LEFT BEHIND.

there u ve it folks. our cpf is a life long saving only to end up in the gov's pocket. i don't think many would get their life saving back. funny thing - nobody seems to be complaining or protesting.

strange country.