• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

$10mil TOTO Hong Bao

I spend $5 to buy hope. If I strike big, I am going to emigrate for good and withdraw all my CPF. I have already contributed all my life to this cuntry but was not appreciated by our expensive govt, time to help othe people in other country instead of being a 2nd citizen in my own country

I have a friend who is staying in Wyoming City, may be I should visit him someday to work things out for me to stay there permanently for retirement and try to do charitable work there to pass time. .

On average, how much did you guys "invest" for such once a year big draw? I try not to spend too much, because all these money will go back to the govt.

Satan

I spend $5 to buy hope. If I strike big, I am going to emigrate for good and withdraw all my CPF. I have already contributed all my life to this cuntry but was not appreciated by our expensive govt, time to help othe people in other country instead of being a 2nd citizen in my own country

I have a friend who is staying in Wyoming City, may be I should visit him someday to work things out for me to stay there permanently for retirement and try to do charitable work there to pass time. .

On average, how much did you guys "invest" for such once a year big draw? I try not to spend too much, because all these money will go back to the govt.

You could go over to US as an investor. US$1 million is the mimimum amount you should invest to be eligible for a green card. You'll be eligible to apply for citizenship in about 5-6 years after that.
That having said, you should plan to get out of the dot regardless of hther you strike rich or not. There my be other ways you could explore based on your situation.

sorry to bust your bubble
you have the same probability to be be PM of singapore as winning 10 mil TOTO.

but i can arrange you to win zimbabwe 10 million dollar toto.

angie II

no offense, but does MM Lee buys TOTO just for fun? :p:p:p

23j1yj5.jpg

"Have you forgotten that LEE Dynasty owns Singapore Pools?"

VIBGYOR

this is not investment, this is throwing money down the drain.

kakowi

$1 to $5 seems okay.

If a smoker reduces his number of cigarettes by 1 pack per month, that will be $10 extra available.

Forgoing a cup of coffee for just one meal means that there is $1 available for the draw.

Thus this range seems reasonable.

On the other hand, for Singapore Pools to give up $10M it means that they should be earning at least $20M from the punters.

If you can bear this in mind, plus the odds of winning, $1 seems like a reasonable amount of option money.

Especially when $10,000 will not increase your chances significantly from $1.

If lucky...$1 Toto oso can tio.

:p :biggrin: :p

In the past, I don't mind sharing the 1st price with other winners. But this year, I want to be the single winner because I plan to run road from little red dot. Too dissappointed with our wayang MPs and leader and 66.6% sinkies.

Conan the Barbarian

In the past, I don't mind sharing the 1st price with other winners. But this year, I want to be the single winner because I plan to run road from little red dot. Too dissappointed with our wayang MPs and leader and 66.6% sinkies.

Haha:biggrin:

If you are the only winner, you should stay in Singapore and laugh at the
66.6%.
Singapore is a great place when you have 10 million bucks.

SamuelStalin

Haha only fools talk about such things before they actually happen. Oh yes I want to travel to the moon too, to meet Chang-Er, and I don't want people to join me. Damn!

lolabunny

Haha only fools talk about such things before they actually happen. Oh yes I want to travel to the moon too, to meet Chang-Er, and I don't want people to join me. Damn!

Did you intend to bring along an extra astronaut helmet? Does she breathe carbon dioxide or oxygen?

SamuelStalin

Did you intend to bring along an extra astronaut helmet? Does she breathe carbon dioxide or oxygen?

That isn't necessary when I've controlled my breathing and my spirit force finally frees itself from the impermanence of my material body (though I'd kinda miss that handsome face that I have - I'll give it a last kiss before I shape my form as according to that prior to my rise) to infinitely enter the cosmos and join this poor lonely Chinese girl who only has some rabbits for company in the face of a waning and waxing full moon.

Sometimes I look at the moon itself from earth, and I feel sad, because I know it feels that way, together with that poor Chang-Er.

What she breathes? She breathes only divinity, remember that always.

Maverick01

spend $17....