• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hate the govt or nation???

Huh? Wtf you talking?
The country has gone to the dogs liao...usurped by pap and lapdogs like you.
Until the pap is out....sinkieland is only a cuntry and not country....and only 39.9% are the only true patriots around.

Wow, you're indeed patriotic to insult your own country!!! Well done, Cheap Eunuch...

1. Why i agree that SG is a leading financial hub. Cause no place can do a swift laundering if that city or nation is not a financial hub. SG is behind 3 cities in Asia for rankings but SG in the top 3 cities in the world for laundering, believe it or not.

Believe, definitely believe. They did it for the Indons decades ago ...that's why the Indons are still pissed off with ...and have now progressed to be laundering hub for the world. Russians will be flocking here in droves now that Cyprus is no longer available.

2. I started to watch GE live on TV during my sec school days, during that time i already ask my dad who's counting the votes already. Up to yr imagination, 13 years in China, i've more overseas friends than SG friends n many even HKs say that SG is good but you know how i reply them? I always said that our current govt is communist2, which means communist communist... Cause everything is their say!!

Agree, agree ...definitely agree. If the PAP just admit that they are communist, at least, we know what to expect. They pretend to be this and that but at the end of the day, they just lined their own pockets and let the people rot. The PAP is bankrupt of ideas on how to develop the country ...so they cooked up this sinkapore being a global playground ...bring in millions of foreigners ...now they are addicted to that and can't change. They are in a catch-22 situation.

3. Our opinion are the same.
I see common ground.

4. Every country has its own culture. I recalled when i was young in the 80s, n when my mum talks about China, I told her that die die i wouldn't go to a country that is so backward but after 13 years in there, I started to understand n love some of it's historic culture especially ancient history.
Don't worry, with the influx of Ah Tiongs, we will soon be a China unless the Ah Nehs come in higher numbers. I think the Ah Nehs prefer North America. So, sinkapore could be an Ah Tiong country sooner than we expect.

5. I knew of this friend who's working for the govt n got posted to china, he/she also doesn't agree to the current directions of our govt but what can he/she do? Is their rice bowl.
That's why the PAP has so much control ...if you are a scholar, you are on track to make tens of millions over your lifetime, why would you want to sacrifice that for your belief? Money keeps the elites in check. In that regard, our elites are no different from the Ah Tiongs. Money drives their actions.

6. Yes, I can't recall the actual time when was it but i remember not too long ago while i was still in China, I read an article about local Singaporeans gathered at Hong Lim park to protest.
When those gatherings reach mass of tens of thousands, the PAP will shut that down too. The Speaker's corner was just a wayang ...the thought that sinkees won't have the guts to speak up in public. But again they misread sinkees ...some are full of courage ...and the PAP have plans to make a few examples of them to stop the rise of courage.

That's how saddening the situation is in sinkapore.

Wow, you're indeed patriotic to insult your own country!!! Well done, Cheap Eunuch...

Gong cheebye sinkieland is only a cuntry now with pap around.
In fact I think I would be happy if matland or indo were to invade this cuntry tomorrow...anything to get the pap out.
Desperate times call for desperate measures.

Shackling and shaming of political opponents, State run media and papers following orders from the ruling Party..

Father was the 1st PM, then son became the 3rd PM.. Daughter in law appointed to run our country's assets..

Foreigners coming in droves,

Lackeys of the Lee Family given major key posts in all Govt controlled companies..

TS, Need I say more you damn fucktard low life PAP scumbag?

This tiny snort of an island will not last another 50 years.. A merger with Mat Land will be inevitable in the near future.. At least we will have more freedom of expression under BN rule..

Believe, definitely believe. They did it for the Indons decades ago ...that's why the Indons are still pissed off with ...and have now progressed to be laundering hub for the world. Russians will be flocking here in droves now that Cyprus is no longer available.

Actually our ancestor are all Ah Tiongs as well. My grandfather came from Guangzhou which i believe if you're a chinese, your GF or GGF should come from China as well!

I can fully understand when a nation in the past full of locals have to share the sweetest moment now with a stranger. Just like a company, if you're a pioneer of a company, after the company got IPO and new batch of graduates are being employed into the company and share everything with u which most ppl wouldn't have been able to accept it.

But there's a saying in chinese (创业难 守业更难). This theory i suppose it applies to running a nation as well. Singapore are no longer a developing country. It's already a developed country. SG if you compare to a company are considered being listed already.

1. Manufacturing companies cannot set-up their factory here anymore because of high cost.
2. Singaporeans are not giving enough babies at the moment and if this carries on, ageing problem will arise in the next 30 years. If you're the govt, what can you do?
3. By lowering the standard of living just to accommodate for a higher birth rate is not feasible as well. Govt tried to implement higher salary but employers turns to FTs.

Building a country from scratch is easy but to maintain it after being a developed country is even harder than building a nation!

This tiny snort of an island will not last another 50 years.. A merger with Mat Land will be inevitable in the near future.. At least we will have more freedom of expression under BN rule..

I don't think that will happen unless UMNO is toppled. More likely, sinkapore will become a province of China. The Lees are so deeply entrenched in China that selling out sinkapore to China is very much in the cards.

Gong cheebye sinkieland is only a cuntry now with pap around.
In fact I think I would be happy if matland or indo were to invade this cuntry tomorrow...anything to get the pap out.
Desperate times call for desperate measures.

I thought you declared yourself as patriotic but again contradicting yourself by showing your selfishness here.

If SG is a cunt country for you, pack n go!!! Why are you wasting your time here??? Because your mum can't continue to be a whore in overseas or elsewhere?

Wow this so called hk expat sinkie is a one man propaganda sprouting machine by itself!
Regurgitate pap brainwash indoctrination materials machiam Merlion.

Actually our ancestor are all Ah Tiongs as well. My grandfather came from Guangzhou which i believe if you're a chinese, your GF or GGF should come from China as well!

I can fully understand when a nation in the past full of locals have to share the sweetest moment now with a stranger. Just like a company, if you're a pioneer of a company, after the company got IPO and new batch of graduates are being employed into the company and share everything with u which most ppl wouldn't have been able to accept it.

But there's a saying in chinese (创业难 守业更难). This theory i suppose it applies to running a nation as well. Singapore are no longer a developing country. It's already a developed country. SG if you compare to a company are considered being listed already.

1. Manufacturing companies cannot set-up their factory here anymore because of high cost.
2. Singaporeans are not giving enough babies at the moment and if this carries on, ageing problem will arise in the next 30 years. If you're the govt, what can you do?
3. By lowering the standard of living just to accommodate for a higher birth rate is not feasible as well. Govt tried to implement higher salary but employers turns to FTs.

Building a country from scratch is easy but to maintain it after being a developed country is even harder than building a nation!

I thought you declared yourself as patriotic but again contradicting yourself by showing your selfishness here.

If SG is a cunt country for you, pack n go!!! Why are you wasting your time here??? Because your mum can't continue to be a whore in overseas or elsewhere?

There is no more country left for me to be patriotic to.
Pap has merged the state with country beyond recognition....so now it's only a cuntry.
I'm waiting for the white scums to be kicked out and this cuntry goes back to being a country.
How many times must explain to you? Your brainwashed mind cannot comprehend this?

Shackling and shaming of political opponents, State run media and papers following orders from the ruling Party..

Father was the 1st PM, then son became the 3rd PM.. Daughter in law appointed to run our country's assets..

Foreigners coming in droves,

Lackeys of the Lee Family given major key posts in all Govt controlled companies..

TS, Need I say more you damn fucktard low life PAP scumbag?

If you're the one who build turn SG from a island full of coconut trees into a financial hub, would you just let go so easily??? TALK IS ALWAYS EASY.

Go to China n experience, see how the communist run the state media. For your info, FaceBook n YouTube is not even allowed in China.

What you say i knew it long ago, which made me left the country. Can you change it??? 2016 again??? You guys are dreamer or what, 2016 opposition can topple PAP???

I'm just stating the facts... 2016 PAP can be topple by WPs??? Absolute joke!!!

Do you know why SG govt is so family run??? Because until now there's no capable opposition party to face up... Oppo's are fighting with one another to be the snake head already n you still expect them to topple PAP???

[QUOTE ]
2. I started to watch GE live on TV during my sec school days, during that time i already ask my dad who's counting the votes already. Up to yr imagination, 13 years in China, i've more overseas friends than SG friends n many even HKs say that SG is good but you know how i reply them? I always said that our current govt is communist2, which means communist communist... Cause everything is their say!!
..[/QUOTE]

Becos you are quoted and then I can see a bit of the shit that you say.
From what I seen, you remain a hello kitty to me with no mouth and cannot talk or scream.
Especially as you never taken your medication and you gotten worser and worser.
Told you the best thing for you to do is to stick your head below waterline of unflushed public toilet bowl and say I LOVE YOU a thousand times
to the turds and tissue paper

The guy who married your mother is the guy who married your mother.
You are the product of my cum during a torrid night of lousy fucking with your mother as she was a lousy fuck, not half as good as her mom or her sister.
You check your genes with the one who married your mother?

No?
Cannot blame you lah.

As said, I blame your mother for not aborting you during the first trimester.
That way you will not be inflicted on all of us.

Wow this so called hk expat sinkie is a one man propaganda sprouting machine by itself!
Regurgitate pap brainwash indoctrination materials machiam Merlion.

Sorry to disappoint you again, I'm not an expat... I'm just residing in HK n China!!

Do your homework before even you wanna have a go at me. Dun make yourself a fool anymore when in fact you're already a cheap fool!!!

Gong cheebye now wants to compare china with sinkieland on Internet censorship.
Hello? Compare to first world country leh...Swiss standard remember?

Huh? Wtf you talking?
The country has gone to the dogs liao...usurped by pap and lapdogs like you.
Until the pap is out....sinkieland is only a cuntry and not country....and only 39.9% are the only true patriots around.

The above content is written by you right??? Now again after getting a humiliation from me, you twist n turn yr words again n tried to say you're not patriotic anymore!!!

Come on, dun be a cheap coward!!!

Sorry to disappoint you again, I'm not an expat... I'm just residing in HK n China!!

Do your homework before even you wanna have a go at me. Dun make yourself a fool anymore when in fact you're already a cheap fool!!!

Huh? So you dun work in hk and china?
I used expat meant as a compliment....please check dictionary for the meaning.
Or are you acting dumb? Or mixed up your nicks and personas again?

[QUOTE ]

Becos you are quoted and then I can see a bit of the shit that you say.
From what I seen, you remain a hello kitty to me with no mouth and cannot talk or scream.
Especially as you never taken your medication and you gotten worser and worser.
Told you the best thing for you to do is to stick your head below waterline of unflushed public toilet bowl and say I LOVE YOU a thousand times
to the turds and tissue paper

The guy who married your mother is the guy who married your mother.
You are the product of my cum during a torrid night of lousy fucking with your mother as she was a lousy fuck, not half as good as her mom or her sister.
You check your genes with the one who married your mother?

No?
Cannot blame you lah.

As said, I blame your mother for not aborting you during the first trimester.
That way you will not be inflicted on all of us.[/QUOTE]

OH CHEAP FOOL ESCHER.... WHY ARE YOU REPLYING TO MY THREAD??? I THOUGHT YOU MENTIONED I'M IN YOUR IGNORED LIST?? SLAPPING YOUR OWN CHEAP MOUTH AGAIN???

You're simply a fool or rather i should say by calling you a fool i've look upon u already.... You're nothing but a coward who dun even dare to admit your words since you challenged me to Taiwan which i responded n now you're contradicting yourself again...

Indeed a mother who's a whore can't raise a kid well!!! Lolz

The above content is written by you right??? Now again after getting a humiliation from me, you twist n turn yr words again n tried to say you're not patriotic anymore!!!

Come on, dun be a cheap coward!!!

I said the country is usurped liao....The country is no more....how or what to be patriotic to?
Not twisting words la.
Losing the argument so spamming thread and changing topic is it?

Sorry, I'm not like a CHEAP COWARD LIKE YOU who need tonnes of nicks or accounts...

Pardon me again, I mentioned I left SG but did any of my statement clearly says that I'm working for anyone?

Joined me to Wuhan on the 30th which (i doubt you have the ballz) and you'll know the answer since you're nothing more than like a pussy who like to be a busy body

He work in china as an Ah Tiong in Ah Tiong land.
Not as an expat over there.

How can he be an expat when you see how he write and the comprehension he displayed?
hk14k might not even be from my wild oats. He might be just a turd which escaped from a metal toilet pail used by 50 families (same as what Leongsam used before) during a torrid love making session when the pail was kicked over.

Only that kind of quality will join the PAP as a running dog to those walking bags of excrement, and accepted by them.