Why should we stand for election?
We just prefer to make noise in cyberspace.
Yeah, song can arready.
It should be "pls advise" or "pls give advice".
So u mean a state is a party itself which can change the country name or flag??? Pls advice...
Yeah, song can arready.
How come never tell her which one is a verb and which one is a noun ?![]()
Then dun pretend to have the nation or citizens at heart.....
True, LKY is egoistic. But statistic doesn't lie. You surf the net, go n check what's the status for SG in terms of financial in Asia.
A good government doesn't take advantage of its people. The PAP thought that they can control sinkees forever. Well, sinkees are slow to fight back, but they are starting to. The culmination of that will be 2016. If the PAP tries to steal the election, since the Election Commission is under the PMO, hell will break lose. Will you be around to defend the PAP?2. Singaporeans have been good boyz n gals for the past 40 years. Who to blame?? the govt knew that Singapore are followers. Those ain't followers would have left.
Thank you.3. My conception of "comes with a price" is the standard of living. But nevertheless i agree with what you mentioned that the salary is not matching the living standards.
We were fleeced big time on many projects in China ...yet we let in hundreds of thousands of Ah Tiongs ...the PAP is trying to train sinkees to be like Ah Tiongs? I like our culture and value system ...I despise the Ah Tiong, Ah Neh and Pinoy culture.4. Once more, I totally agree with you that PAP or scholars doesn't mean genius or talents... Suzhou Industrial Park is the best example... Tonnes of scholars went there but still fail...
The PAP has made itself synonymous with the country. We have no institutions that is not populated by PAP lackeys. The civil service is supposed to be neutral, yet its head comes out to defend the PAP. That's a civil servant who will have to serve the next government of any political stripe. Can you blame critics who can't differentiate the two?5. If you read n understand my post, i'm not against those who hate the govt but dun insult the country!!! If u insult the country, then even if change govt wouldn't solved the problem right...
Alamak, other than whack the PAP here and spread the word in our little corner, what can we do? Nothing much yet.6. Lastly, I dun just whacked like you said... Cause cowards like escher, crane or sarong talk until as if they have the ability to admin a country or replace the govt... If so garang, go n set up your own party n go for elections...
How come never tell her which one is a verb and which one is a noun ?![]()
Slowly lah, every night teach one thing. :o
Not pretending leh, my heart is only for my own use. :o
So u mean a state is a party itself which can change the country name or flag??? Pls advice...
Oh, if you're so well-versed in your english then you should have come up something better to replace all your mum's CB, CCB n KNN!!!
You said world financial hub mah. For Asia, ok, I give this one to you ...Tokyo, HK, Shanghai ...then sinkapore. Nothing to shout about when sinkapore is the place for those bankers who can't make it elsewhere to come to.
A good government doesn't take advantage of its people. The PAP thought that they can control sinkees forever. Well, sinkees are slow to fight back, but they are starting to. The culmination of that will be 2016. If the PAP tries to steal the election, since the Election Commission is under the PMO, hell will break lose. Will you be around to defend the PAP?
Thank you.
We were fleeced big time on many projects in China ...yet we let in hundreds of thousands of Ah Tiongs ...the PAP is trying to train sinkees to be like Ah Tiongs? I like our culture and value system ...I despise the Ah Tiong, Ah Neh and Pinoy culture.
The PAP has made itself synonymous with the country. We have no institutions that is not populated by PAP lackeys. The civil service is supposed to be neutral, yet its head comes out to defend the PAP. That's a civil servant who will have to serve the next government of any political stripe. Can you blame critics who can't differentiate the two?
Alamak, other than whack the PAP here and spread the word in our little corner, what can we do? Nothing much yet.
We have a government that pays itself the highest salary in the world for a government and yet it delivers, at best, average results. The last decade, the situation is deteriorating yet the PAP doesn't want to face up and continues on with 'flood the country' policy.
We are all damn fed up ...we can't rise up ...we can't vent through the press ...ISD agents are every ready to pounce ...but the suppression will end in a short time.
There is always a limit and I think the limit is closed to being reached.
If every male sinkee gets to bring home their military issued weapon, you can bet that an uprising would have happened long time ago.
This fucktard 14k aka kopisai is just parroting his vile supreme master lky.
Not everyone who wants change has to be a politician.
We effect the change thru our own way....
Normal citizens do it via their votes...
Others like me spread the word, convince other fellow Singaporeans to do likewise.
HK14K, in less than one week, you have already more than 300 posts. You are really prolific. You post more in 2 weeks than I do in a year.
Good thing is ..... the more you write, the more I can understand your psyche ......
I can see that you have a sensitive side ...... a sort of feminine masculinity that characterizes many metrosexual males and gays. In fact, I am not surprised if you are a transsexual or even a female.
Seriously, you resemble my other dog, a bitch labrador retriever when she is in heat .... yelping away to attract suitors![]()
Many members in this forums claimed that they love the country n stay back to fight n only wanna a change of govt but they are contradicting themselves when they keep insulting the country that they were born n raised in.
The best example are ppl like Escher, Crane n Co. who keep insulting Singapore as Stinkapore... If the nation is stink, pack you bags n go. Why act like a eunuch and be a coward and sit back n complain only.
All this ppl claims that by changing the govt it would do the nation good but by insulting your own country, you mean you're putting the nation interest at heart??? The answer is a BIG FAT NO.
This group of COWARDS are just a bunch of SELFISH EUNUCH that only want things to go their way or pleases them.
Did you ever ask yourself what you have contribute to the nation even before you insult the country as Stinkapore... You hate the govt, OK... FINE... But by insulting your own nation n claim to change the govt, you guys already show your selfishness in what you have said!!!
AGAIN, IF SINGAPORE ARE SO STINK, PACK YOUR PACK N SEARCH FOR A GREENER PASTURE!!! DON'T BLAME OTHERS, BUT BLAME YOURSELF A COWARD!!!
Huh? Wtf you talking?Dun have to twist n turn yr words, you're the one who's insulting yr own country as Stinkapore.
Yes, everyone can voice their unhappiness but do it with statistic n constructive comment... Do you think by bringing out all you mum's authentic organs to swear over here makes you a hero???
Nothing but a coward!!!
Lastly, ppl like u who loves to clone accounts will think likewise others doing the same. I'm HK14K, wouldn't act like a coward like u, crane or escher... Thank you!!!
Fren, lighten up. I call it the citizen's Right to Gripe. Understandable the world over.
Also, love the land but hate the ruler is normal. Better than hate the land but love the gahmen. Like Boss Sam!