• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Instead of complaining, why not moved on!!!

HK14K

Haha din come in till now.
Saw my name mentioned....
Haha kopisai spotted again....
Lousy fuck clones always get caught....knn dunno got how many personas....going crazy soon this bugger
Oh, you're out.... I'm not only Kopi Shit but Kong Hee as well!!!

Keep yourself update the next time you post.

I_Hate_Pappies

No, it's the true fact....

How can i compare myself to ppl like u who does nothing but sit back behind a computer who's trying to prove himself when no action is being shown.

You are half right on me, i don't have much to do day in day out. Unlike you, action packed.

Tuayapeh

gentlemen....

spend less time bullshitting and more time discussing about how we can analyse this country's problem...

if its the pap ...how to get rid of these usurious greedy traitors....

gentlemen....

spend less time bullshitting and more time discussing about how we can analyse this country's problem...

if its the pap ...how to get rid of these usurious greedy traitors....

For a start, we should shame the PAP in this forum. Make Sam proud of his forum!

magical

Great, so if your answer is Worker's Party can replace PAP, then my next question to you is why is it that for the last 20 years, WPs has not replace PAP?

Also, if WP replaces PAP. Can you guarantee that they can do a better job? Yes, PAP has their own shit to clean but doesn't WP has it as well. Straight after the last GE, they have internal problems already.

So where is the statistic to show that WP can do a better job than PAP? I'm just stating the fact.

Even if WP replaces PAP, wat is going to change? Will they take off thr CPF???, Will they scrap off the ERP n COE??? Everything will still be the same, abeit sone screwups. MRT will still continue to breakdown, ponding will still happen. Worst scenario will be if WP takes over, screwed up and power returned to PAP.

You're a typical simple-minded Sinkie who doesn't see the pertinent need for checks and balances.

Why is the PAP so fucked up now? That's because it has been unchallenged for a long time, and consequently complacency and greed has set in through the years. It is human nature.

Do you want power to be concentrated in the hands of a few connected bloodlines? That will always end in disaster.

Why do so many dynasties throughout history go through decline and eventual collapse? Complacency. Everything would be hunky-dory at the start of a dynasty but the last king or emperor would always be a useless twit that got deposed, usually violently.

all you useless dumb founded shit heads
kopiauntie suddently re surfaced ,but no unexpected
ah guan came rushing in, narong over slept and got fuck up
esher is losing the plot
whoami withoutyou and the whole lot of you clowns
can't handle a single-handed HK14K
it's a bloody disgrace
how can this pathetic lot of shitheads replace our world class governance
can't even string a nice sentence without sprewing all the authentic mothers' organs
escher and his clones are bloody idiotic and destructive
well done HK14K, you did us proud
you did singapore proud, you did yourself a good favour defending your honesty and integrity
when these fartards lost a battle, they go for a vulval war
when they lost a vulval war, they go for an infarction war
when they lost everything, they exterminate you en masse
on the command of their IB capitan who is lurking behind the forum
i am proud of you HK14K, well done!!!
a man of courage, a man of intellectual steadfastness, a man of intellectual strength and resilience
majulah HK14K and majulah singapura!!!

I am the one your mother is begging and begging for a screw from.
She too fucking ugly , more ugly then your fucking soul

So I told her to go find a Bangla or failing that, a toilet bowl brush to stick into her cunt for having given birth to you

haHA at long last got infracted!! beri good veri good!!! cham cham pah!!!
vulval talk some more lah...you will soon be history...oops! IB snake head cannot be history!!!
breeding and inbreeding 20 clones rotating round the clock controlling the threads, crashing the threads...hohohoho....sibehho!!!
haha i love singapore!!! i love my singapore!!! majulah singapura!!!