• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sad Demise of the Emigration Folder

What used to be the most truthful, accurate and best resource for those Singaporeans seeking greener pastures has gone down in flames.

Those who had crossed over provided details, related experiences, did voluntary research in order for those who are interested to make an informed decision.

Began life in the old SBF, it guided more than few souls to cross the physical and mental divide to start a new life in a countries where opportunities were many and siege mentality not existent. Helped those who had crossed over to ascertain the NS liability of their kin, relayed messages on the life on this island etc.

Hopefully some helpful soul will replicate the good old days.

I was one of them who had a lot of useful information from the old SBF that helped me to migrate to Oz. There was a lot of useful info from the likes of the Nayr69sg, Hellboy663, Danmimosa etc. But all these are no more as these good folks are not here. The only one in that folder now is a nuisance, a PAP hired son of a bastard loser cockroach who spams the forum under 100s of other nicks with bullshits and shits hoping to discourage others from migrating just so that he could get to suck PAP's lanjiaos. Many of the good bros here, myself included, are sick and tired of this cockroach and have chosen to put all his nicks under ignore list and do not bother to respond to any of his rubbish. I quite agree with you that the emigration folder in Sam's new forum here has failed miserably.

you mean if they discourage you, you won't go? better lah, because people such mentality cannot survive in foreign countries.

to live overseas, don't listen to other people's discouraging comments. it's a self fulfilling prophecy.

trust in yourself, better still, trust in God more.

because with God, anything is possible!

I was one of them who had a lot of useful information from the old SBF that helped me to migrate to Oz. There was a lot of useful info from the likes of the Nayr69sg, Hellboy663, Danmimosa etc. But all these are no more as these good folks are not here.

Very true. Nayr69sg gone to Canada, missed his medical advices to forummers, Hellboy screwed every chick from here to timbuktu and I understand that he is doing the same in Sydney. Dan gave the best advice on business, schools and NS and probably convinced more to go to Melbourne.

I do recall a lady who ran a small business that sought advice and everyone here followed her progress unbtil she made the journey with her family after selling off her business. She also sought sponsorship ans some kind soul helped her.

Those were wonderful times.

The only one in that folder now is a nuisance, a PAP hired son of a bastard loser cockroach who spams the forum under 100s of other nicks with bullshits and shits hoping to discourage others from migrating just so that he could get to suck PAP's lanjiaos. Many of the good bros here, myself included, are sick and tired of this cockroach and have chosen to put all his nicks under ignore list and do not bother to respond to any of his rubbish. I quite agree with you that the emigration folder in Sam's new forum here has failed miserably.

This guy must be paid by the number of clones that he has created plus the number of posts. Clearly the guy is dead scared of angmos.

Hellboy screwed every chick from here to timbuktu and I understand that he is doing the same in Sydney.

i don't think this is a shining example of a succesful immigrant.

wonder what kind of cauliflower growth he's getting now?

you mean if they discourage you, you won't go? better lah, because people such mentality cannot survive in foreign countries.

to live overseas, don't listen to other people's discouraging comments. it's a self fulfilling prophecy.

Its information details and questions that have been disrupted seriously. People will still go just that they can benefit from other people's experiences. Fron airfares, school locations, suburbs, and many more.

The guy is a successful accountant. Not the geylang type. We are talking class here.

what class, calling chicken is class?

if it is class, why do you need to share it with other men?

besides, the wages of sin is death.

Not chicken. Colleagues, associates, clients and selective etc. Certainly not the type that you patronise. You must be new to SBF.

I posted some info on migration to Edmonton, even gave my email. Some body took my email and put it on a spam list. Now i am receiving so much junk mail and porn ads that i gave up. Of course, there are those at are tire kickers that doesnt wanna do research on the basics.

So if we dun sin, we wun die?
Heck, who the hell needs life science and pharmacology!

when you first came out of your mommy tummy, you are already a sinner.

that is why bad things happen to "good guys".

if you sin, not only you die faster. you will end up in hell after you died.

dun believe, try it and see it for yourself? please let me know before you die okay?

You talk so much about Jesus. Isn't it one of his teachings that you should not be jealous of others? :D

Its an all encompassing excercise. What I mean is, of course I did my own homework but the feedback from these folks helped me as well. But now, the emigration folder is just like a garbage dump. That's what I mean.

You talk so much about Jesus. Isn't it one of his teachings that you should not be jealous of others? :D

where got jealous? u donno me lah.

i just want to tell you that how could someone who goes screw around is a shinning example of a successful immigrant?

okay maybe if he gets a nobel prize after say immgrating to US or Europe. then we can quote him as a shinning example of a successful immigrant.

other than that, he's just some sinkies who has a horny dick. LOL..

This guy must be paid by the number of clones that he has created plus the number of posts. Clearly the guy is dead scared of angmos.

Yeah. The PAP should analyse why people are quitting Singapore and strive to make Singapore a much better place that people will appreciate and call home. Given a choice, Singaporeans would rather stay. But instead, the PAP just goes on screwing all Singaporeans with high cost of living, bring worthless foreigners to steal the jobs of Singaporeans, treat Singaporeans like slave in making them serve NS and withholding their CPF and making them work till they die and when people contemplate quitting, they sent useless cockroaches to forums like this to discourage them. PTUI!!!!

i tell you!

that's the fastest way to dismantle a nation.

where got jealous? u donno me lah.

i just want to tell you that how could someone who goes screw around is a shinning example of a successful immigrant?

okay maybe if he gets a nobel prize after say immgrating to US or Europe. then we can quote him as a shinning example of a successful immigrant.

other than that, he's just some sinkies who has a horny dick. LOL..

Well, how do you know how he is doing? I've got friends who are horny guys but are very successful in their fields. You've just got to get your priority right. Like they say, business is business, action is action.

Sin is something that is very subjective. Here, are we refering to human or God's law? Both have different interpretations. For e.g. you will be punished by law for killing a human, or even have a case against you for killing a cat or dog by some animal rights group but is killing a cockroach or ant a sin? Maybe not under human law but what about under Gods' law? So howmany people in the world do you think will go to hell? My guess, most.

i tell you!

that's the fastest way to dismantle a nation.

the PAP ought to re-look into its policies if they don't wish to have local born Singaporeans moving out of their place of birth. so keep your comment for them.