SAF Scholarship Given to Burmese With Reluctant Parents

forget any notion of nationality or loyalty or "foreigners vs. locals" or politics. these bullshit terms do not apply well in the sg context. sg, thanks to the pap masterminds (not the ordinary pap minions mind you), is sacrificed to be a world class mercenary, laundering and prostitution hub to allow massive human migration in order to sift out the best prodigies in the world. it's a trans-national filter. and out of the filtering of filth, a handful of gems can be harvested or discovered. a few gems are all it takes to open wormholes into new chapters of human existence in this brutal universe. the pap masters, again, are transcending beyond earthly boundaries. they need to be worshipped as gods. :D :D :D

They would give it to citizens of any country that is friends with them but considered rogue to the world

u speak as if singapore is made up exclusively of well educated self sacrificing flag waving chest thumping maid bashing uber humans.

sharing the wealth and success is fine, but you bloody well take care of your own too. or pay for it at the ballot box.

you can't rely on sinkies to save mankind or break the fragility of human survival and existence on a fragile planet in an unforgiving universe. sinkies only think about which kaya and kopi joint has the gaogaoest meal for breakfast, what's a showy car to drive, which chio cheap geylang hooker to fuck, how much to bet on epl, what new makan to try, and which hello kitty toy to queue and die for.

to save sg and the planet, the illuminati needs to look where no man has gone before. and it's not definitely not at a local kopitiam. :D :p

They would give it to citizens of any country that is friends with them but considered rogue to the world

it's for the greatest of greater good. akin to a jesus the messiah complex. sorry to keep harping on this very tired cliche. :D

It is well known that the S'pore Govt and the Military Junta in Myanmar were great buddies back then. They were many commercial collaborations between the two including arms sale as rumored. But it's hardly surprising they got along pretty fine as they admire each other for the strongman and oppression tactics. Many of these Myanmar Generals fly to Spore frequently and a number are medical tourists here.

I heard hor, even some customs and border police are druggies. How tight will be border control:confused: Some police catch druggies to get drugs for themselves. If druggies share with them their daily doses, they let them go. The come another day.

Ice cream seller on motorcycle with sidecar also selling "whites" besides ice cream, and cruising around town like nobody business.

I head only lah:o

The US DEA has been trying to crack down on all imports of China White into America for decades but to no avail :eek:
Who will be foolish enough to destroy this cash crop up north ? :rolleyes:
Sad to say most of the BPP ( Border Patrol Police ) got their fingers in this dirty pie :eek:
Lots of folks depend it for survival :p
What do you think the Afghanistan war is for ? To rid the Talibans ? :D

The sell-off of sinkapore to foreigners is on track. Someday, this chap will become a cabinet minister, maybe even the PM.

He came here when he was one. He is a Singaporean and served his NS.

I dunno wat is fuss in cyberworld is all about.

Who says he came here when he was ONE?

The fuss is that he is a NATURALIZED sinkee. Why should a NATURALIZED sinkee enjoy such privilege when there are so many BORN HERE sinkee that are just equally deserving?

Are you aware that it is so bloody easy to become a NATURALIZED sinkee? Go to ASTAR and ask those researchers born elsewhere if they had to become a PR before becoming a sinkee?

you can't rely on sinkies to save mankind or break the fragility of human survival and existence on a fragile planet in an unforgiving universe. sinkies only think about which kaya and kopi joint has the gaogaoest meal for breakfast, what's a showy car to drive, which chio cheap geylang hooker to fuck, how much to bet on epl, what new makan to try, and which hello kitty toy to queue and die for.

to save sg and the planet, the illuminati needs to look where no man has gone before. and it's not definitely not at a local kopitiam. :D :p

i'm sorry but that is bullshit. if you want to paint that stereotype of singaporeans, then all you see around you will fulfill that (confirmation bias)

while we don't talk about it much here, the occasional threads on environmental issues usually gardner many hits. respect and engage your fellow citizens on deeper subjects and you might be surprised at the depth of their responses. from your replies, it seems ur only impression of singaporeans are formed by what you read in the papers and sammyboy................. :eek:

we all know how credible the level of reporting is for the shittimes. if you want to be brainwashed by the occasional hello kitty article and ignore other evidence around you, that is your prerogative.

I am willing to give him a chance based on this....TR report is even comparing him to MP CSM BUT there is a nagging question to this Burmese chap's background.

'Normal' Burmese dun get to migrate.....how is he able to come and settle in sinkieland?
Is he a dissenter refugee or an elite Burmese pally with the junta?
Come clean on this then we will decide.

Who says he came here when he was ONE?

The fuss is that he is a NATURALIZED sinkee. Why should a NATURALIZED sinkee enjoy such privilege when there are so many BORN HERE sinkee that are just equally deserving?

Are you aware that it is so bloody easy to become a NATURALIZED sinkee? Go to ASTAR and ask those researchers born elsewhere if they had to become a PR before becoming a sinkee?

The fuss is why no Malay or Indian soldier was chosen