• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

time to riot on streets

imperialarms

Now whole world rioting liao. whole of Britain in state of uproar, locals are kicking foreigners out.

even if 100 singaporeans appear in front of Istana, PAP will crumble imeediately. Dont wait anymore!!!! history is on our side!

66%: Mai lah! Scaly hurt my FT friends I sia suay u know? Hum tum Kaputman CSJ lagi more shiok! *hee*hee*

PAPsupporter

Violence will make situations worse and our well-educated and great people in Singapore will never perform such silly acts.

DrPanacea

Violence will make situations worse and our well-educated and great people in Singapore will never perform such silly acts.

Indeed. But I am quite certain many well educated and wise people would like to stage peaceful protests if they could. But this is denied to them.......

tiulehloumoh

Hey don't just talk cock and sing song lah, take the lead or ask oppsition asshole to lead...... see how many will join you.....:oIo:

Sideswipe

I'm going to the Istana to protest against the shit Govt right now.

Anyone want to join me

Yes, Right now. meet you guys at Istana.

If I'm late, you can protest first, don't need to wait for me

UseYourBrain

This is what they are waiting for. They will crush you and mobilize the whole government machineries. There will be recall and the air force, army, CD, mata, CID, fire brigade, boys scout, girls guide, PUB, PWD, LTA, MOM, Gurkha etc you name it but all will be mobilize to surround you.
Next they will call UN to convene and seek UN peace keepers. US and its allies will send aircraft carrier and set up a base at sembawang. Curfew and millitary rule bla bla bla....you dare?

Remember LKY said. I rather killed 2000 protester to save 3 billion people.

I will be on MC on that day

banova888

Now whole world rioting liao. whole of Britain in state of uproar, locals are kicking foreigners out.

even if 100 singaporeans appear in front of Istana, PAP will crumble imeediately. Dont wait anymore!!!! history is on our side!

Are you Singaporean? Where you served your National Service in Singapore?

banova888

劳劳车马未离鞍,临事方知一死难;三百年来伤国步,八千里路吊民残。
秋风宝剑孤臣泪,落日征旗大将坛,寰海尘氛纷未已,诸君莫作等闲看.

Are you a Singaporean? Which camp you served your National Service in?

Singaporeans are not judged by their Mandarin!! but by how they served their country!! in National Service.

Sideswipe

someone has to fire the first shot.
we need a hero in turbulent times.

99 years in china, The rebel soldiers in Wuchang city fire the first shot into the sky as a symbolism of starting another revolution in china. They soon take over Wuchang city. two weeks later, they took over the whole Wuhan.

They pleaded for all chinese provinces to rebel against Qing govt.

Two weeks after Wuchang Uprising, Nanjing declared independence from Qing. 6 southern provinces followed suit one month later, 2 weeks later, fifteen provinces had seceded from Qing Empire.

representatives from the seceding provinces met and declared a Republic of China that was found on January 1st, 1912.

Sideswipe

Why not you start it. I nominate you 100%

Bro. cannot find any Tom, Dick and Harry to do it. :biggrin:

99 years ago, that soldier fire the first shot into the sky with strong support from his fellow soldiers. But that was not enough. They need a well-known face to carry out the revolution. So they capture Li Yuanhong, a senior military officer and force him to be their figurehead and led the rebel army.

I mean. we need a recognizable face to fire the first shot.
you might consider Chee Soon Juan :cool:

imperialarms

This is what they are waiting for. They will crush you and mobilize the whole government machineries. There will be recall and the air force, army, CD, mata, CID, fire brigade, boys scout, girls guide, PUB, PWD, LTA, MOM, Gurkha etc you name it but all will be mobilize to surround you.
Next they will call UN to convene and seek UN peace keepers. US and its allies will send aircraft carrier and set up a base at sembawang. Curfew and millitary rule bla bla bla....you dare?

Remember LKY said. I rather killed 2000 protester to save 3 billion people.

I will be on MC on that day

ur wrong this is exactly what we want, for LKY to call out the armed forces against us, coz when they call SAF, mata to stem the rebellion/riot, our fellow NSF's will remember they serve NS for NOTHING and also the constant reminder of being tekan by regulars, they will then will turn on them. First they will shoot the regulars dead and proceed to arrest LKY, prataman and his cronies.

this is how we can overturn LKY's monopoly of state violence.

imperialarms

劳劳车马未离鞍,临事方知一死难;三百年来伤国步,八千里路吊民残。
秋风宝剑孤臣泪,落日征旗大将坛,寰海尘氛纷未已,诸君莫作等闲看.

Are you a Singaporean? Which camp you served your National Service in?

Singaporeans are not judged by their Mandarin!! but by how they served their country!! in National Service.

if u understand my poem, you will know.

but ur a keling FT, go back KELING LAND LAR

RealSingaporean

when my parents not in this world. and the poilical lanscape of sg have not change. i promiss my one man show to tell the world how not happy we are. i promiss.

will be worst than ong Kah Chuan burning PAP pig.

one man operation can also get the world attention. trust me.

whoami

Typical coward Cheena Sinkies. Expect others to take the lead but hes right behind hiding among the bushes watching his comrades get arrested/shot by the authorities! :mad:

ahbengsong

99 years in china, The rebel soldiers in Wuchang city fire the first shot into the sky as a symbolism of starting another revolution in china. They soon take over Wuchang city. two weeks later, they took over the whole Wuhan.

They pleaded for all chinese provinces to rebel against Qing govt.

Two weeks after Wuchang Uprising, Nanjing declared independence from Qing. 6 southern provinces followed suit one month later, 2 weeks later, fifteen provinces had seceded from Qing Empire.

representatives from the seceding provinces met and declared a Republic of China that was found on January 1st, 1912.

try firing that one shot in pap singapore and you'll be riddled with holes... not counting those from gurkha sabres...