Dhana spills beans on why Croc Tears Lim was selected

We are not talking about hiring a PR manager but someone to manage a multi billions GLC. Surely it require more than just people skills.

LBH got ZERO track record to justify his appointment.

The post is just for rubber stamping of whatever CEO does.
They do not want OTC personality.

After scraping the bottom of the barrel, they dug a 6 m hole and found LBH!

This man introduced Town Councils to the system and failed miserably as committee chair looking into how to lower cost of living!

So he can cry when Temasek losses $$$...

When MM Lee cried in 1965, the whole nation had a revival but when this guy cried... So fake!

He will get respect when asking tough question like OTC.
They are the insiders... knowing lots of shits in there.

No Pinky = No Ho Ching = No Lim Boon Heng

If he refuses to leave, pointing a gun at his direction will help convince him. And it is legal.

If the PAP loses power I expect many of the ring leaders will run road. I doubt that they will stick around to answer questions about national assets being misappropriated.

Do we even have an oversight committee that will independently do such an investigation?

LKY probably did all the overlooking:)
Any new party that is good enough taking to take over from the PAP will do an independant audit to determine the extent of the hidden skeletons.

Getting selected is due to who you know and what you don't know. ;)

Mr Lim is the right choice, the right man, the right Singaporean.
I am very happy and proud that Mr Lim has been selected to be the Chairman. I feel so secured and so blessed.
You guys must be very jealous that Mr Lim is the Chairman of a world class company that has made billions ...from 5 billiona to
200 billions and more.

I say Congratulations to Mr Lim.
Majulah Singapura!!!!

Why you all so cowbear cowbu?

Like the money yours? and that you get it back?

ROTFLMAO

THE MONEY ALL GONE GONE GOE

AND WHAT THE FUCK YOU DO?

COW BEAR COW BU ONLY

As I stated previously, it doesn't matter who is the Chairman. They can put a donkey as the Chairman and it wouldn't make one bit of a difference. Old Fart is still effectively the Chairman ably assisted by his daughter-in-law. So why the fuck Shit Times waste so many damn pages on this? Nothing has change.

Smear of shit on sole of shoe is in charge. Hojinx and all others are nothing but his fucking puppets with no mind of their own

Simple
Ole faithful tail wagging critter must be rewarded

Heard of Nathan who walked away with multi millions for doing almost nothing???

Simple
Ole faithful tail wagging critter must be rewarded

Heard of Nathan who walked away with multi millions for doing almost nothing???

Or it could be that the shit is about to hit the fan and Lim Boon Heng is the perfect daft boy to stand in the firing line.

Qualifications and experience don't matter when you need a scapegoat.

Temasek’s shareholder is the Ministry of Finance?

Ooi Tambi Dhanabalan, the shareholders of this sovereign fund are the PEOPLE of Sinkieland.

Even the outgoing chairman also catch no ball on this every basic and fundamental truth.

No wonder this fund is called TermaSICK (terminally sick).

Sinkies need to muster the balls to remind them who’s the boss or else sink alone.

Tambi Dhana and his ilk oredi have plenty of overseas assets.

esp in New Zealand

It is our money, how come we are NOT shareholder? NOT even stakeholder????? WTF

What the fuck.

You get use to the fact you nothing but a 4th class citizen in a land with country stolen from you.

BACK TO YOUR HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLE UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAP TO FUCK AND SCREW UNTIL THEIR SHIOK SHIOK

Or it could be that the shit is about to hit the fan and Lim Boon Heng is the perfect daft boy to stand in the firing line.

Qualifications and experience don't matter when you need a scapegoat.

Yes, all you need is someone who knows how to say "Yes".
Do you think Croc Lim bothered to go through the books before he decided that he will take the golden egg?
All he was thinking of was the fcuking $$$$$$ and the first class travel since he left the SIA board.