• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ST - beware of anoynmous bloggers

This is the main topic of discussion in the ST forum page on Saturday 20 Jul. Do not trust bloggers that post as anonymous, or blogs that are owned by anonymous owners. In other words trust only those you know who is behind the blogs or when the identity of the owner is known. Would this also apply to articles in the main media when the name of the writer is not stated, like from the Editor, from the PMO, from the Ministry of Dounce? Some may not even say that it is from the editor.

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

better not post anything
disappear and hide in a well
the world is big when you look up
blogging is dangerous

better not post anything
disappear and hide in a well
the world is big when you look up
blogging is dangerous

FUCK YOU

Go stick your head below water line of public toilet bowl and sing majulah stinkapura

FUCK YOU

Go stick your head below water line of public toilet bowl and sing majulah stinkapura

sama sama hor...why you lidat ...cant speak properly ..retarded or what?
no need to fuck lah...just be more polite and more civil ...can like the good IHP...

dunno why ST complaining. all of the sinkie "celebrity" bloggers show people their real name and no-life face leh. why they so afraid of unpopular bloggers who nevetr show their face? damn paranid man

They are just communicating their Master's Voice.

You can be anoynmous, but if you can back what you are accusing of with facts and evidence, why shouldn't I believe you? Another load of cock from the scums in white.