• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why did Chiang Chie Foo retire? surely must have some inside story.....

How did he become such a star? And being able to milk $100 million from taxpayers!

Just like all the half assed balls carriers and idiots in the civil service....3 very simple rules....

1. they just do as they are fucking told......

2. Anything that the Leegime wants to be done, just do it 3 times more swee

3. Dont ask any fucking questions....

Thats why you can see why the paper generals thrive n this environment..they are golden parachuted into their overpaid cushy jobs because they can be "counted upon" by LKY and his family if any fucker tries anything funny after the old kicks the proverbial bucket mah......nothing buys moreloyalty than promoting and overpaying what is essentially ais fucking village idiot to do your bidding...especially if he is made very aware about the reality of his fate if he did not have this job and have to go out into "the real world" to fend for himself...the pap machinerry is made up mostly of the people they wanna use to make sure that nobody fucks with the Leegime, idiots whom they need to use to make sure that their instructions are carried out, and smart bastards whom they cannot afford to leave out in the open to fester because they will surely start causing trouble if you dont smother them with tonnes of money....

But it is the latter group where there are other sneakier fuckers whose tricks are gonna outwith the old man's post funeral arranagments.... I cant wait for all these dastardly plans to nfold and see what carnage will be exacted on the pap by the pap....shiok....like LTK does, just do nothing and sit back....these greedy and eveil bastards they have given power to, will just go fuck themselves....

Hahahahahahah

1A0830B8-A12B-4AE0-A76F-CA40BB25BFCB.JPG

How did he become such a star? And being able to milk $100 million from taxpayers!

you just need to be chao chee bai, look the other way when sinkies tio tai and when anyone from the lee family ask something, you say yes. intelligence is hardly a requisite.

M.

This is her clothes brand range:

"Brands: River Island, Coach, Forever 21, ASOS, Victoria’s Secret, Fred Perry, H&M, Loop NYC, Junk Food, Hollister, American Eagle Outfitters, Miss Selfridge, Dorothy Perkins, Guess, Topshop, Irregular Choice, Mango, Ted Baker, Zara, J.Crew, M)Phosi"

Choy.... Her brands are top brands, meh?

My Ah Tiong friends fly to Paris and London every month to buy Gucci, Prada, Salvatore Ferragamo, etc....

He retires as Perm Sec ...he gets at least $100k a month for the rest of his life. He is also the CPF Chairman ....that gives him another tidy pay cheque. If he stays on, he only gets one pay cheque. Why shouldn't he retire?

More of our tax dollars used to feed these parasites!

Yes he has been an obedient dog and rewarded aptly.
IF he had been retired without a cushy GLC job.....Then you can start asking the thread title question.

Choy.... Her brands are top brands, meh?

My Ah Tiong friends fly to Paris and London every month to buy Gucci, Prada, Salvatore Ferragamo, etc....

Have to agree this is 小吾见大吾....go to MBS branded boutiques and see how those rich tiongs spend when shopping.....never see big snake shit before.

If she look like the father, naked also no use. Dun say wearing VS.

M.

"Brands: River Island, Coach, Forever 21, ASOS, Victoria’s Secret, Fred Perry, H&M, Loop NYC, Junk Food, Hollister, American Eagle Outfitters, Miss Selfridge, Dorothy Perkins, Guess, Topshop, Irregular Choice, Mango, Ted Baker, Zara, J.Crew, M)Phosi"

Happy? No you know CCF's daughter wears Victoria Secret.

M.

Happy? No you know CCF's daughter wears Victoria Secret.

These are typical cheap brands a teenager will like.

When we talk about branded, we are saying stuff like Gucci, Prada, Chanel etc.

His daughter is a wild card. Spends Daddy money on branded clothes.

But dont ask me to reveal her blog.

Yes,..and the family has lotss property investments in Australia.
Exit Strategy already put in place ?

..sometime ago was at Long Beach Restr, Dempsey,....heard him tip something like "a thousand dollars" to the captain, whilst entertaining the family members,....
verrry close knit

But Membership HAS its privledges',..

he's too busy with his new appointment to post here. :rolleyes:

wait for a couple of weeks. :D

He managed to get into the good books of somebody (who?) to earn the million dollar salaries and pension. Damn, he will earn more in retirement than working!

and feed his family and give daughter allowance for clothes spending

no big deal. every parent should help young daughter get some clothes. you don't want them walking around naked in the streets. :cool: :p

not every parent earns enough to allow daughter to buy Victoria's Secret