I would expect nothing less form a retarded, cheating, obnoxious nation.
Chinks the world over should hide their heads in shame.
including your customers who paid for your photography session?
Very hard to get Chinese to pay for anything. All the paying customers are Ang Mohs. My sinkie chinky friends expect me to take for them FOC.
that very sad, asking a pro to do it for free, how disgusting. dun they know it is very difficult to be a photographer in a wedding, it take years of experience, and mastery of the camera, lighting, really hard shit.
They don't say "Hey!... can you take my son's graduation photos for free!". What they do is ask me to do the shoot and then they get offended when I send them the bill.
The issue of billing has resulted in 3 so called friends being "unfriended" because they refused to pay claiming that they were under the impression that I was doing them a favour. I never gave them that impression. I never mentioned that there would be no charge. I simply billed them my usual hourly rate at the end of the session at NZD165.00 per hour.
ouch. friendship is friendship, business is business. the problem with chinks, they mix each other, while the ang moh clearly seperate them.
The best female traffic cops are from North Korea.
it depends on individuals. you can't generalize by races. i paid people $1-$2 for one/two cigarettes that i took from them. no owing some people anything.
She wouldn't last more than 30 seconds at a sinkie junction.