Tonychat!!!!
Like that aLso got poLitics' invoLved ha ?..
What freaking mindset.
is that man an ang moh or a shit skin?
Alamak erection, why you strip naked at east coast....isk isk isk....
1. jah, one thing for sure.
2. the naked dick is definitely not Sammy hoh![]()
Fuck you!
You some kind of poodle wannabe ?
None of your fucking business where a thread go
Make it your business to stick your fucking head below the water line of an unflushed public toilet bowl
AND KEEP YOUR FUCKING HEAD THERE
Singapore should have its own nude beach, with clearly marked boundaries and where children are kept out.
Segregate the beach into two zones, one for straights and the other for gays, and charge an entrance fee to keep out the cheapskate and foul-smelling Ah Nehs.
All sinkies including you should stick your fucking head below the water line of an unflushed public toilet bowl
AND KEEP YOUR FUCKING HEAD THERE.
All your sinkies politician are useless. Whether PAP, WP, SDP any parties are all useless.
Fucking creativity for you so to copy the sayings of your betters.
Or else you write fucking worse crap then can be seen floating in public toilet bowl not flushed for days
You should stick your fucking head below the water line of an unflushed public toilet bowl
AND KEEP YOUR FUCKING HEAD THERE.
Stupid STOMP, always censoring the good parts of their pictures and stamping them with their ugly logo.
lianbeng replies:eek! what's that pig doing there on the beach? spoiling our beautiful shoreline!