bro, being vegetarian is a good life choice. But this poster is absolutely off mark. Because humans are considered the highest life-forms on earth, while cattle/poultry have being regarded as food since time immemorial. Hunting, picking fruits, fishing have always been a part of human existence.
you still do not understand that animals are not meant to be eaten by humans, Animals deserve to live free like the rest of the human beings.
Human beings have no right to take the life of another living, moving species. They deserve to live as much as human beings.
glockman , priest dont get angry with tonychat. he inhale too much haze recently and has becum mentally unstablehallucinating all day and keep repeating his usual vegan shit. just laugh at his joke will do
![]()
I get what you're saying. Given a choice, I would rather just eat fish, veg and fruits. But I will eat red meat if I have to. There's such a thing call the food chain. Big and strong will eat the small and weak, in order to survive. Happens everyday in the animal kingdom. Happens everyday in the cycle of life and death. Higher life forms have dominion over lesser life forms. One day, aliens might come and have dominion over humans. Until that day, we are king of the earth, and have choices in what we eat.
Human beings have no right to take the life of another human. But that still happens. People live, people die, people eat meat, people eat veg, etc. Fucking stupid people burn forests and plantations. Thats life!![]()
ccb siam kia, dun tok cock lah, where r u? hid inside the chatroom eat veg izzit? lol
how come i can't go in 1? u lock the door ar?
plz open ley! knn
![]()
To all meat eating losers..:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:[
good poster
bro, being vegetarian is a good life choice. But this poster is absolutely off mark. Because humans are considered the highest life-forms on earth, while cattle/poultry have being regarded as food since time immemorial. Hunting, picking fruits, fishing have always been a part of human existence.
but tony, in order to promote vegan life , it need patient. no point too hush as it will lead to backlash. the ultimate aim to promote vegan life style is to "tune" back the highly corrupted ' high polluted mindset. patient / love is needed.
bro, there re no such thing as human are high end creature, this is self illustration praising , but most of the time human being r in the upper hand, and a great creature never bully a "weaker group".
animals never mean for eating, they are commercially breed by greedy human being.
Why dont you try stopping tiger from Hunting? Is it ok for it to eat another life. Brain damaged vegans.
Tigers are animals, they are carnivores.
Humans are humans, humans are not animals..
why you like to put humans in the same level as the animals.. oh .. you eat too much meat and it screwed up your brain.