• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NCMP Lina Chiam hands out free masks to Potong Pasir residents. What about Sitoh???

PWNED

http://singaporenewsalternative.blogspot.sg/2013/06/snapshot-ncmp-lina-chiam-hands-out-free.html

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-fireman-sitoh-got-give-masks-bo-4262240.html

fgqrmwN.jpg

Re: NCMP Lina Chiam hands out free masks to Potong Pasir residents. What about Sitoh?

Cheap publicity stunt. :rolleyes:

Re: NCMP Lina Chiam hands out free masks to Potong Pasir residents. What about Sitoh?

Sitoh is busy preparing abalone soup.

Cheap publicity stunt. :rolleyes:

FUCK YOU! Lina Chiam is a gracious woman who has shown herself to be so much more generous than the lame duck PAP MP Sitoh. She deserves to win the next election, such a kind heart without any thought of self-interest unlike Sitoh.

well done Lina Chiam. During elections time, those PAP dogs know how to go door to door to ask people to vote for them. Now, dun know how to go door to door to distribute masks. this haze situation has harmed the PAP deeply, showing them to be indecisive,ineffective & impotent. definitely not worth the high price we pay for them. definitely not fit to govern our singapore.

Leongsam had gone loony of late.

FUCK YOU! Lina Chiam is a gracious woman who has shown herself to be so much more generous than the lame duck PAP MP Sitoh. She deserves to win the next election, such a kind heart without any thought of self-interest unlike Sitoh.

The fact that she is distributing masks in Potong Pasir shows that it's nothing more than politics.

If she was genuinely concerned, she would have handed them out to the needy regardless of which constituency they live in.

The fact that she is distributing masks in Potong Pasir shows that it's nothing more than politics.

If she was genuinely concerned, she would have handed them out to the needy regardless of which constituency they live in.

at least she is distributing masks in the constituency that she lost. what about those PAP dogs who won the constituencies they contested? where are they?

That shows she's deaf too. Potong Pasir delivered a very clear message that they don't want the Chiams anymore. For some strange reason, she has not heard it.

they are now quietly regretting their mistake and are happily accepting the masks from her. yet she is gracious to not say it to their faces, "see, i told you so." what a splendid woman!

Give sinkies anything FOC and they'll have an orgasm on the spot even if it was gift from the Devil himself. :rolleyes:

This is a country where people are willing to queue and fight over a cheap Hello Kitty doll. :*:

I think she's just wasting her efforts. Potong Pasir will never see the light of day for the oppositions again because by the next GE, it will surely be merged into a GRC by the shameful PAPies, probably with Toa Payoh. I can guarantee it will never be an SMC again.

Lina Chiam has the biggest of hearts...your Sun Ho (that tithing bitch) has the biggest of cunts! ;)

Give sinkies anything FOC and they'll have an orgasm on the spot even if it was gift from the Devil himself. :rolleyes:

This is a country where people are willing to queue and fight over a cheap Hello Kitty doll. :*:

i hate to say this,but you are right. But the point is, where are the PAP dogs? why aren't they doing likewise?

Lina Chiam has the biggest of hearts...your Sun Ho (that tithing bitch) has the biggest of cunts! ;)

Sun Ho has been to China and Sri Lanka to help the poor. Her love for mankind reaches far beyond Singapore's shores.

Lina Chiam can only manage one small area of a little red dot.

Don't say like that leh. Boss Sam always has a fancy for all things with horse face.

Well done! An NCMP who knows the ground. Kudos.

i hate to say this,but you are right. But the point is, where are the PAP dogs? why aren't they doing likewise?

The PAP does not need to resort to cheap gimmicks in order to score points. The success of Singapore as a Nation speaks for itself.

I think she's just wasting her efforts. Potong Pasir will never see the light of day for the oppositions again because by the next GE, it will surely be merged into a GRC by the shameful PAPies, probably with Toa Payoh. I can guarantee it will never be an SMC again.

If it is absorbed into Toa Payoh GRC, what is going to happen to Sitoh? He had to wait for many long years before he could become an MP. Will he be "retired" or will he stand alongside Dr Ng Eng Hen and his GRC ticket?

I hope Lina Chiam is not as naive as her husband in trying to contest that GRC. She will surely lose. The residents there are not loyal to the Chiam family, unlike Potong Pasir. Moreover, she will have problems finding a well-balanced GRC team. Unless she can put out a really credible slate (like WP's Aljunied team), the chances of victory are slim to none.