Where is bro Streetsmart73 ?

Crane

Anyone has any idea where is this bro ?

Haven't seen him post for quite a while already.

Anyone has any idea where is this bro ?

Haven't seen him post for quite a while already.

I forgot my password and registered email for that account :o

forgot my password :o
Did you try 1.2.3.4? :D

erection2011 said:
one of my tcss kakis
Aka admirer of your (insatiable) hard-on :eek::p
Whilst we are on this, where's Jubilee fella with his funnies (or fillers in blue pill thread). MIA, after kena scrooed? :cool:

Hi there

1.you

2.guys

3.miss me? :D

1. my hi there is always italic
2. I seldom use caps on my first word
3. and I normally used an emoticon at my last
4. or second last sentence :D

1. my hi there is always italic
2. I seldom use caps on my first word
3. and I normally used an emoticon at my last
4. or second last sentence :D

knn why you pi chiak my lobang :D

1. streetsmart recognises quality

2. jubilee...fookseng....appear to have retired along with AK, muthukali and drifter.

Aka admirer of your (insatiable) hard-on :eek::p
Whilst we are on this, where's Jubilee fella with his funnies (or fillers in blue pill thread). MIA, after kena scrooed? :cool:

1. streetsmart recognises quality

2. jubilee...fookseng....appear to have retired along with AK, muthukali and drifter.

A lot of bros were gone...another is bro walaneh, my bro chootchui, Sadplumpgal after a romantic was gone forever.

Maybe he just taking a break. You can only consider him missing if he does not report here for at least 3 months.